Tonight Kelantan LE team TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yes yes ...SCOMATIC the president!!!!:shades_smile:

THE BIGGERS TOYOTA CLUBS GATHRING.. WELCOME TO JOINTS... 5/8... NILAI 1..
LOOKING HERE..
http://www.gengturbo.org/forum/thread.php?threadid=1796&page=8&sid=ea47617a288084c5bb7abbc4281051cc

Harris3s said:
Hehe.....

Never mind lar whos gonna be the BOSS..
The important thing is we gonna make AE TT...

yea yea agree!!! :_: im waitting for the AE TT also:shades_smile:

Harris3s said:
Hehe.....

Never mind lar whos gonna be the BOSS..
The important thing is we gonna make AE TT...

Yupp.. i total agree with u!
This Friday (05/08) 8.30PM at Mamak Spicy... Or any suggestion?

scomatic said:
Yupp.. i total agree with u!
This Friday (05/08) 8.30PM at Mamak Spicy... Or any suggestion?

u mean this friday night or wat 05/08 was saturday wo....:shades_smile:

LOcation ok for the first AE TT. .. but time awal sangat make it at 9.00pm 4/5/06
izzit ok for u guys? pls be inform to our AE freinds.

2 days ago i found RED AE 92 H/back Wow superb. Plat KY any of our freinds arr ?

Harris3s said:
LOcation ok for the first AE TT. .. but time awal sangat make it at 9.00pm 4/5/06

2 days ago i found RED AE 92 H/back Wow superb. Plat KY any of our freinds arr ?

hehe, scomatic. i'll join ur TT, will be in kelantan by friday morning. hopefully safe journey la from melaka here. 1 week holiday.

RED AE 92 h/back.. hurmm. long time ago i saw..

how many guys of u will join? ASH from kubang kerian?

Harris3s said:

im in! and im ok at anytime, but wat time? 9.00 or 8.30?

http://www.gengturbo.org/forum/thread.php?sid=edb1e5e44eb0865d86eb8297b87d919f&postid=65155#post65155
joint...

scomatic said:
At 8.30pm lor... 9.00pm still can, but don't be too late lor. I will wait u all at 8.30pm.
ok bro iwill be there 8.30 also, about the location, i got some question la, got parking or not for us, got reserve ka?:shades_smile: