Too skinny, HELP me plz.

ambayah

My weight is 52KG, height 172cm.

Today I got myself multivitamins, a tin of Appeton Weight Gain.

Just today I started a new lifestyle:

6 AM: 2 slice of bread with peanut butter, Nescafe with milk, raw egg with ketchup.

7:30AM: Nasi lemak, some kuih, and a drink of Weight Gain.

1 PM: Rice with chicken/fish.

5 PM: Rice again

8 PM: Rice again

Before sleep: Weight gain drink + 3 spoons of powder milk.

Doing 10 mins dumbell lifts daily. Will do more excersie when I have enough fat to build muscle.

My target 65KG at December, because wanna get married :eek:

Please advice me.

I really appreciate your help.

Ramly burger for 1 month, skip breakfast and fast food for 2 weeks.

take finger foods... non stop munching away on snacks.. fast food works too.. especially the fries.. high carbo.. super oily.. :D

just wanna put on weight for marriage?
if she loves u,she wouldn't mind...
unless u wanna look good in ur suit la...
but definitely,u'll put on weigh after marriage...
btw,dont 'do' too much...it burns down more calories than swimming...hahaha!! :rock: gambate....

bikinigal said:
just wanna put on weight for marriage?
if she loves u,she wouldn't mind...
unless u wanna look good in ur suit la...
but definitely,u'll put on weigh after marriage...
btw,dont 'do' too much...it burns down more calories than swimming...hahaha!! :rock: gambate....

Not for her :D for myself, too skinny, way below BMI index what do you call that. Also want to look good. Old friends always say "Why so skinny hah?"

You need to live in Penang.

hahaha

hmmm...eat mcD everyday..eat and then go sleep..

take finger foods... non stop munching away on snacks.. fast food works too.. especially the fries.. high carbo.. super oily..

Ramly burger for 1 month, skip breakfast and fast food for 2 weeks.

Good idea hehe. Hope wont get health issue first hehe

alantan said:
hmmm...eat mcD everyday..eat and then go sleep..

I did that when working part-time in 1U back in 1998... lunch: McD and dinner: McD for 7 months straight. Scary and later phobia... no more McD for me.

Gain weight? Yeah, about 5lbs and includes high-blood pressure.

u change to the above diet make sure u buat senaman oso la.. build some muscles.. if not later one big muscle come out infront.. oh which reminds me... u can also try taking banana leave rice everyday.. i see those banana leave rice equivalent to 2 bowls of what an averge person eats..

Wakakaka mucsle at front eh, that was good. The pharmacist also sound me too excersice or else buncit.

bikinigal said:
heheh...good one...
can try dior's cake daily....but must ask 'biji' permission...kekeke.. :tee:

Never read this in 'kuning' mode, must read in 'green' mode. :eek: :wink:

Aiyo I think like that either buncit or even skinnier lol, I work at night, didnt take supper, always eat roti canai and mee goreng at mamak as supper since early this year, dropped 7 kilos already.

dont!
my fren's sis died coz of dat!
she was in s'pore...study daily till late...nothing to eat..then, she oso got gastric...ended up maggi everyday...till she finish her exam,she was already in hospital...
bad news,she was a great student...future might be one of malaysia's best lawyer! :frown:

satria_95 said:
Maggi Mee every night before sleep.
Forget about exercise also.

what was the cause of death? too much MSG in her blood? or too much food wax in her digestive system? or she study sampai mati?

she so smart.. but donno how to take care what she eats wan ah? excessive consumption of maggi mee or whatever also will kill u ler.. if not instantly it'll kill u slowly.. like faggers getting lung cancer... or boozers getting liver cancer.. slowly la they die.. :lol:

ambayah said:
My weight is 52KG, height 172cm.

Today I got myself multivitamins, a tin of Appeton Weight Gain.

Just today I started a new lifestyle:

6 AM: 2 slice of bread with peanut butter, Nescafe with milk, raw egg with ketchup.

7:30AM: Nasi lemak, some kuih, and a drink of Weight Gain.

1 PM: Rice with chicken/fish.

5 PM: Rice again

8 PM: Rice again

Before sleep: Weight gain drink + 3 spoons of powder milk.

Doing 10 mins dumbell lifts daily. Will do more excersie when I have enough fat to build muscle.

My target 65KG at December, because wanna get married :eek:

Please advice me.

I really appreciate your help.

Fat does not turn into muscle. I've noticed from your diet that you take a lot of Carbs which provides you with energy. If unused, it will eventually be stored as fat (too cut a long story short). The myth is that skinny people have no fat. WRONG! A skinny person can have more fat content that a relatively large person. Therefore, excessive intake of carbs is not the right way to go unless you burn it off my working out regularly. You DO NOT have to wait until you bulk it. Try to add more Protein into your diet (i.e. fish, chicken or any other meat. ideally white meat as excessive intake of red meat can lead to high levels of uric asid which causes gout). Also, work out regularly by joining a gym/fitness centre. The muscle you gain will add to your stature. Here are some pointers:

a) do weight training at least 3 times a week. don't get discouraged when you don't see instant results. if you go consistently for 2 months, you will start to see results. you have to be diligent and committed failing which, get a buddy to join you.

b) take carbs before you go for the training to give you the energy. bananas are also a good energy source that is high in potasium. carbs like rice (not fried ah pls), pasta (tomato based, not cream), bread provide energy for you to push yourself during your workout. try to not take too much carbs if you're not going for a workout.

c) increase your consumption of Protein (meat/egg white). Steamed or braised preferably. Charbroiled or grilled also can. Whatever is it, avoid fried food at all cost.

In summary, watch your diet and start on a weight training programme. I have a couple of friends who were skinny but have since bulked up and are muscular after roughly 1 to 2 yrs of weight training. Not saying it will take that long to see results but that's how long they have been training to date.

Try the following diet (it's advisable to have 5 small meals as opposed to 3 big ones where you tend to over eat)

breakfast : 2 half boiled eggs with toast/cereal with fruits

lunch : meat & vege

dinner : meat & vege

try to avoid supper as you go to sleep soon after and therefore do not burn the food.

In between you can have snacks like bread, health bars, biscuits (preferable of the Jacobs variety) and stuff like that lah. Try to avoid chocolates and junk food which are high in fat, sugar, msg and preservatives.

That's all I can think of for now lah. Hope it helps

ambayah, i wish i'm skinny.
Anyway congratulation for your wedding :)

my way is... eat , sleep , eat, sleep, eat, sleep...

BlackSamurai said:
ambayah, i wish i'm skinny.
Anyway congratulation for your wedding :)

my way is... eat , sleep , eat, sleep, eat, sleep...

hehe dats why u look so round.. :D :p :lol: