Too skinny, HELP me plz.

Duke Red: That is really informative, I will take note, also changing diet, more fish and chicken for me.

BlackSamurai: Thanks for the congrats. Dont worry ler, open another thread opposite mine hehe.

ambayah said:
Duke Red: That is really informative, I will take note, also changing diet, more fish and chicken for me.

BlackSamurai: Thanks for the congrats. Dont worry ler, open another thread opposite mine hehe.

No worries, glad to help in anyway possible. Just one other thing to add. I've noticed you mention you work out with dumbbells for 10 mins. Bear in mind though that it's not the duration but instead, the number of reps you lift. Ideally you should try to do 5 sets with 10 reps each. Take a 1 min break in between sets to catch your breath. An ideal workout should last about 45 mins. If you overwork your heart, you could get a heart attack and die. Not too be overly dramatic but i've heard of healthy people (don't smoke or drink), who exercise regulary and drop dead from a heart attack.

i totally agree...
as long as u r healthy,u r already an original look-good guy...
anyway, blacksamurai...u cute oso ma...plum doesnt mean does not look good ma....i'm plum oso ma... :tee:

finally a thread that interest me... haha... i'm too skinny too... haha... for me every night heavy supper b4 sleep... eat alot too... but then.. still the same size... i'm below 50KG... haha... can't put on weight... appeton weight gain don't work on me... hahaha...

BlackSamurai said:
ambayah, i wish i'm skinny.
Anyway congratulation for your wedding :)

my way is... eat , sleep , eat, sleep, eat, sleep...
I think no sex for 2 months would help, hehe :D

Get a copy of SUPERSIZE ME dvd, you'll get the idea on how to get fat in less than a month. But after watching it I think you will prefer to stay slim.

Slim is good, don't get muscular nor fat, muscular looks GAY! as long as you looks good to her why bother.

Crashvenom said:
Get a copy of SUPERSIZE ME dvd, you'll get the idea on how to get fat in less than a month. But after watching it I think you will prefer to stay slim.

Slim is good, don't get muscular nor fat, muscular looks GAY! as long as you looks good to her why bother.

So every athelete looks gay to you then? Michael Jordan? Mike Tyson? The Rock?

Duke Red said:
So every athelete looks gay to you then? Michael Jordan? Mike Tyson? The Rock?

Buddy, don't tell me you get offended? MJ is ok... Tyson and rock? either gay or small dick! pick one. Go to a gym, you'll be suprise.....or maybe the one I once go is full of gay. Anyway
its only my own opinion. Cool down. You sound pretty civilised dude from your post.

psyk said:
hehe dats why u look so round.. :D :p :lol:
hmmm, did we meet before? Looks like you know me well... :D

NOSkill said:
how to related sex with weight? can give clearer guideline? :D
No sex for 2 months will slim down or gain weight? :D

bikinigal said:
anyway, blacksamurai...u cute oso ma...plum doesnt mean does not look good ma....i'm plum oso ma... :tee:
I'm too cute, need to cut down some weight so that less innocent gal will fall into my trap. (I need to admit that this is my most 'perasan' post in zth so far...)

I did health check, according to the report, everything is normal. But Doctor advice me that it will be better if I can cut down some weight. I wanted to do that so that my car can go faster :D

ok, past back the thread to ambayah. :). btw, ambayah, are you the 1 that married Normalah Samsudin? :D

heheheh...i'm sure u 'do' a lot....no wonder u so thin...kekeke.. :handkiss:
hehehe...i tot i posted dat having sex can reduce / burn down calories faster than swimming....hehehe....swim on bed can liao...it's more interesting.... :biggrin:

NOSkill said:

bikinigal said:
dont!
my fren's sis died coz of dat!
Oh hellz girl! I take 2 packets instant noodles in the morning sometimes before work. I think I better cut away from instant noodles la. Better to have nasi lemak, tambah nasi untuk 2 orang for break fast.
Anyway, may I ask what was the cause of her death?

psychotic_ass said:
finally a thread that interest me... haha... i'm too skinny too... haha... for me every night heavy supper b4 sleep... eat alot too... but then.. still the same size... i'm below 50KG... haha... can't put on weight... appeton weight gain don't work on me... hahaha...
Hhmm... have you tried getting it on with fat momma's? You know, those where you spread their legs 180 degrees and still can't see their "*toot*". Maybe it'll work. hehehe

BlackSamurai said:
how to related sex with weight? can give clearer guideline? :D
No sex for 2 months will slim down or gain weight? :D
As old people saying, 1 drop of semen= 7 drops of blood. Also, I heard that semen contains lots of protein and glucose.

dont quite knw...but every1 knw instant noodles are bad for health...jus tcareful on wat u take into ur mouth...

satria_95 said:
Oh hellz girl! I take 2 packets instant noodles in the morning sometimes before work. I think I better cut away from instant noodles la. Better to have nasi lemak, tambah nasi untuk 2 orang for break fast.
Anyway, may I ask what was the cause of her death?

bikinigal said:
heheheh...i'm sure u 'do' a lot....no wonder u so thin...kekeke.. :handkiss:
hehehe...i tot i posted dat having sex can reduce / burn down calories faster than swimming....hehehe....swim on bed can liao...it's more interesting.... :biggrin:
I'm a very positive person.
But hey, I'm not the skinniest person among the TT members.:D

Crashvenom said:
Buddy, don't tell me you get offended? MJ is ok... Tyson and rock? either gay or small dick! pick one. Go to a gym, you'll be suprise.....or maybe the one I once go is full of gay. Anyway
its only my own opinion. Cool down. You sound pretty civilised dude from your post.

actually i do go to the gym pretty often. with some people, it's hard to tell if they're straight or otherwise.

i'm not pissed, just posing a question as i was curious why you labeled people who want muscular frames, gay. as you said, MJ isn't.

bikinigal,
Oh okei. Will stay away from instant noodles for about a week. hehehe

For those who think they're fat or plump, worry not. Here's a motivator.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/fat_boy_slim.jpg

instant noodles got excessive msg in the flavouring.. and some sort of food wax in the noodles.. eat once a while the body can filter away those msg n wax.. eat too much body cannot filter.. then get ready your grave... :p

eh that picture looks like black S'o (samurai'o) ... we meet before.. yeah.. long long time ago..