ambayah said:Duke Red: That is really informative, I will take note, also changing diet, more fish and chicken for me.
BlackSamurai: Thanks for the congrats. Dont worry ler, open another thread opposite mine hehe.
I think no sex for 2 months would help, hehe :DBlackSamurai said:ambayah, i wish i'm skinny.
Anyway congratulation for your wedding :)
my way is... eat , sleep , eat, sleep, eat, sleep...
Crashvenom said:Get a copy of SUPERSIZE ME dvd, you'll get the idea on how to get fat in less than a month. But after watching it I think you will prefer to stay slim.
Slim is good, don't get muscular nor fat, muscular looks GAY! as long as you looks good to her why bother.
Duke Red said:So every athelete looks gay to you then? Michael Jordan? Mike Tyson? The Rock?
Crashvenom said:muscular looks GAY!
hmmm, did we meet before? Looks like you know me well... :Dpsyk said:hehe dats why u look so round.. :D :p :lol:
how to related sex with weight? can give clearer guideline? :DNOSkill said:I think no sex for 2 months would help, hehe :D
I'm too cute, need to cut down some weight so that less innocent gal will fall into my trap. (I need to admit that this is my most 'perasan' post in zth so far...)bikinigal said:anyway, blacksamurai...u cute oso ma...plum doesnt mean does not look good ma....i'm plum oso ma...![]()
NOSkill said:I think no sex for 2 months would help, hehe :D
Oh hellz girl! I take 2 packets instant noodles in the morning sometimes before work. I think I better cut away from instant noodles la. Better to have nasi lemak, tambah nasi untuk 2 orang for break fast.bikinigal said:dont!
my fren's sis died coz of dat!
Hhmm... have you tried getting it on with fat momma's? You know, those where you spread their legs 180 degrees and still can't see their "*toot*". Maybe it'll work. hehehepsychotic_ass said:finally a thread that interest me... haha... i'm too skinny too... haha... for me every night heavy supper b4 sleep... eat alot too... but then.. still the same size... i'm below 50KG... haha... can't put on weight... appeton weight gain don't work on me... hahaha...
As old people saying, 1 drop of semen= 7 drops of blood. Also, I heard that semen contains lots of protein and glucose.BlackSamurai said:how to related sex with weight? can give clearer guideline? :D
No sex for 2 months will slim down or gain weight? :D
satria_95 said:Oh hellz girl! I take 2 packets instant noodles in the morning sometimes before work. I think I better cut away from instant noodles la. Better to have nasi lemak, tambah nasi untuk 2 orang for break fast.
Anyway, may I ask what was the cause of her death?
I'm a very positive person.bikinigal said:heheheh...i'm sure u 'do' a lot....no wonder u so thin...kekeke.. :handkiss:
hehehe...i tot i posted dat having sex can reduce / burn down calories faster than swimming....hehehe....swim on bed can liao...it's more interesting....![]()
Crashvenom said:Buddy, don't tell me you get offended? MJ is ok... Tyson and rock? either gay or small dick! pick one. Go to a gym, you'll be suprise.....or maybe the one I once go is full of gay. Anyway
its only my own opinion. Cool down. You sound pretty civilised dude from your post.