Too skinny, HELP me plz.

hahaha... all i can say.. fuck the healthy food... eat all the unhealthy food... high in fats, colesterol... etc etc. hahaha

if u're a non-muslim, eat all the pork lard... uish... sure go fat. hahahhaha.

zephyr3d said:
hahaha... all i can say.. fuck the healthy food... eat all the unhealthy food... high in fats, colesterol... etc etc. hahaha

if u're a non-muslim, eat all the pork lard... uish... sure go fat. hahahhaha.

Pork sux man!

Prefer other meats any time... beef, chicken, or fish.

zephyr3d said:
one man's food is another man's poison.... ;)

i like all meat.. as long as it is nicely cooked.

Yo man... lunch at Marche, The Curve... not this month but end of this month ok?

every 2 hour eat something la...confirm will help u...but 52kg for 172cm is ok already i guess. i'm jus 51kg for 168cm(i know i'm short la)...

told from a doctor, if you eat frequently (which is not so much), you hardly gain weight but you gain weight easily when you felt very very hungry and ate a lot at a time.

healthy is important lor.... if you intake a lot of meat make sure you did intake lots of vegetables also la...

4agze said:
told from a doctor, if you eat frequently (which is not so much), you hardly gain weight but you gain weight easily when you felt very very hungry and ate a lot at a time.

healthy is important lor.... if you intake a lot of meat make sure you did intake lots of vegetables also la...

what 4agze said was true!!!vegetable and fruit also very important. if only eat meat then sure u cant shit!!!coz all ur najis will be so hard!!hahah

ambayah... maybe u do have a very high metabolic rate, that keeps burning the food inside your body... don't worry about your weight and your skinny body... eat regularly and excercise to strengthen your muscle... also increase your lazing time :D

Yo! Now 54.8KG hahahaha

Got to maintain. Donno if the weight is the waste in my body :)

Thanks guys.

waste in your body?? heh heheh e... sounds like fat only

then u should go for workout lo!!if not u will full of fats and not muscle!!!bahaya tau!!heheh for u, u wanna get fat but for me i want to get thin la!!!get fatter is more easy than lose weight!!!