Top secret V35

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

reedoor

Google Video - Top secret V35

google video

Cannot understand Japanese language, but how much did he actually hit at the autobahn?

RE Meeting with Ama-san ..... :shades_smile: when can we have that in Msia??:angel_smile:

Can someone translates the conversation between the driver and passenger at 15m:00s till 15m:07s please? :confused_smile: :confused_smile: I heard they mentioned Ama-san......

Yea, they in the end reached 340kmh as MK said, i've bought the CD (not pirated :P) from tower records and it shows all (bout 1hour+ show), before tat, he was using R33 & created 300kmh in UK but in de end, kena caught & jailed for bout 2mths i think. hahaha... crazy guy...

If it's VCD it's pirated ler. Originals only on DVD and VHS.

its a original VCD with box... if not mistaken RM12.90... & its bought from Tower Records. is thr a possibilty tat they r selling pirated VCDs?

I know it's got box and all... heck even got the FINAS B sticker. Have you noticed the quality of the printing on the discs and cover? And on some releases certain extra features are missing?

Original... yeah.... original copy from HK. :P