Topic Close - away 3 months

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Originally posted by rivers@Dec 14 2004, 19:10
Sorry Bro,

It was sent to Rock Lee, but I tried calling the numbers in the first page, your HP and Kher's, no reply. it was this morning. Nevermind. have forwarded the PM to you separately. :ph34r:

Cheers,
hmmm??

I did received ur PM....and i PMed back edi...

I sent it 3 hours after u post the above quote...

Originally posted by pdj1103@Dec 15 2004, 13:03
a fren of mine is looking 4 acc for his honda EK.can you email him ur address/map (if any)/phone no,so he can come over to view the items himself.10q so much bros...
his email add:
[email protected]
sorry bro...

we dun have a shop...
If there's any particular acc his looking for for his Honda EK...
tell us in PM...

we might find it....but then again... ;)

how much a set of bodykits for waja will cost?
which includes the front, side and rear.
by the way, where is the shop?

hey bro...we dun have shop...if u wan noe the model click the link in our signature....PM us the code n we'll reply u soon...thx

Originally posted by jeremylj@Dec 16 2004, 00:35
how much a set of bodykits for waja will cost?
which includes the front, side and rear.
by the way, where is the shop?
UGPM^_^

hey how about my oswara front bumper?? u sell or not???

Originally posted by diwant@Dec 16 2004, 12:21
hey how about my oswara front bumper?? u sell or not???
wat kinda iswara bumper u wan?those ori 1?

coz i need to hunt for many things. have to look at those items too ;)

theres a guy who call me couple of days ago asking 4 SR4 bodykit....can tis guy PM me??i think the site clash coz cant log in yesterday....

normally spoiler is name from fiber....

n 4 those who pm me but i havent reply....sorry coz i need 2 check wit my supplier then onli i reply ur pm ok...do keep em comin' hehehe

Originally posted by general@Dec 21 2004, 19:36
LOOKIN 4 eg9 SPOILER..do u have it?
hi bro...can show us pic?we dunno how eg9 spoiler looks like hahheeh...sorry bout tat...