toyota 20v meter 4 sale!!!

trdturbo said:
got night view pic for the meter?like G-shock light?haha

ha....... this is night view but not the G-shock light view.Same like BMW orange type.

george8724:
that is got red color but i think is for AE111 wan n the price may double up woh...

icic.... but this color is more to like orange rite? the red wan is for AE111 wan ar? icic... i think i confused myself liao... duh...

thanks bro...

hopespeed said:
ha....... this is night view but not the G-shock light view.Same like BMW orange type.

george8724:
that is got red color but i think is for AE111 wan n the price may double up woh...

thanks for the picture.
Nice ler...how much u bought the meter last time coz my meter really Kong Liao.

Mine also orangy color..but not fit one..wanna find a fit one la..haih!

nola..i use back my seg dashboard..then put ae111 meter..not fit..ugly shit..

who want the red color ae111 20v blacktop gt meter I also got !!!! wahahahahahha ... sure look nice fit into ae111 local seg dashboard !!! kekekekek ..

fritz yah la use levin ori meter in SEG dashboard sure ugly la .. got hole and gap everywhere !!!! change to fx meter la either the grey one or white face one !!!

yolk u got da AE111 GT meter ar??????:tongue: :biggrin:
selling anot ?
fit nicely to AE111 ori local dashbox or its fit nicely to those import dashbox?

dreamy
tonite come TTT i show u .. if ngam and price chun u take laaa .. i think it's 90% fit .. only got small gap at the bottom of meter ... for more info gotta ask blitzkreig

Yolk sifu,
have u sold ur AE111 GT meter liao ?
wan to sell?
im interested ...
hehehe ... how much u sell?
10x