Toyota Advanza Suspension

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
thanks bro advanza. thanks for ur information ya...

but just i wonder that if i buy and use the Gabriel absorber,y i cant use back the oli springs? is that not good enough? so now u r using the Gabriel heavy duty abs+Gabs sport springs now ?

thanks bro advanza. thanks for ur information ya...

but just i wonder that if i buy and use the Gabriel absorber,y i cant use back the oli springs? is that not good enough? so now u r using the Gabriel heavy duty abs+Gabs sport springs now ?

hi bro...
Yup...now i'm using Gabriel heavy duty absorber wit gab sports spring. i'm not said tat u can't use your stock avanza spring wit gabriel heavy duty absorber...u can use it if u wan it's up to u but i'm not recomanded....i just advice u to use Monroe gas filled absorber with the stock springs to reduce bumpy cause Monroe got litte bit hard den stock KYB absorber. u know y.... if u use the stock spring wit the gabriel heavy duty abs.....i think it's not "ngam" maaa....cause the stock spring are high and hard + gabriel "HEAVY DUTY" is hard too.... high & hard + hard = double hard & high.....i wonder tat u are not fil comfortable.... like naik lori maaa. If u are using sports spring it's ok cause sports spring are low & medium hard lah i can say......low & medium + heavy duty (hard) = low medium hard..... baru ngam maaa.... u know wat i mean aaaaa bro..... So it's up to u lah.....make your own choice....i just give my 1 sen opinion on tat.......Good luck bro.

ok ok ....thanks to ur bro advanza.....i appreciated to ur opinion and teaching ler....thanks alot....i think i will have a try on it...hehe...thanks ya ..