Toyota Advanza Suspension

thanks bro advanza. thanks for ur information ya...

but just i wonder that if i buy and use the Gabriel absorber,y i cant use back the oli springs? is that not good enough? so now u r using the Gabriel heavy duty abs+Gabs sport springs now ?

thanks bro advanza. thanks for ur information ya...

but just i wonder that if i buy and use the Gabriel absorber,y i cant use back the oli springs? is that not good enough? so now u r using the Gabriel heavy duty abs+Gabs sport springs now ?

hi bro...
Yup...now i'm using Gabriel heavy duty absorber wit gab sports spring. i'm not said tat u can't use your stock avanza spring wit gabriel heavy duty absorber...u can use it if u wan it's up to u but i'm not recomanded....i just advice u to use Monroe gas filled absorber with the stock springs to reduce bumpy cause Monroe got litte bit hard den stock KYB absorber. u know y.... if u use the stock spring wit the gabriel heavy duty abs.....i think it's not "ngam" maaa....cause the stock spring are high and hard + gabriel "HEAVY DUTY" is hard too.... high & hard + hard = double hard & high.....i wonder tat u are not fil comfortable.... like naik lori maaa. If u are using sports spring it's ok cause sports spring are low & medium hard lah i can say......low & medium + heavy duty (hard) = low medium hard..... baru ngam maaa.... u know wat i mean aaaaa bro..... So it's up to u lah.....make your own choice....i just give my 1 sen opinion on tat.......Good luck bro.

ok ok ....thanks to ur bro advanza.....i appreciated to ur opinion and teaching ler....thanks alot....i think i will have a try on it...hehe...thanks ya ..