xxx Anyone interested in getting a Caldina PLEASE do contact me to view the car in SUBANG JAYA. Very very good condition! 2.0L 260HP . Limited units left. 012-3077143
Of course it's better than Airtek cause it's more to a car which is smaller & compact size. Airtrek is a SUV!!. To be fair, I think you should compare it to Evo 7 GTA / Evo Wagon or Subaru Forester Wagon !!.
BTW, I've tested one before. My opinion is Not so-so impressive as compared to Evos.
how can compare caldina with evo .. totally different lor ... compare to the wagons laaa .. after all caldina also is wagon what ... if got money sure buy la .. but i uncle rather buy wish first !!! wahahhahahahah :P
i'm planning to change my knuckle from stock waja 4x114.3 to 5x114.3.. currently i'm using front 2 pot evo3 caliper on waja stock knuckle & stock caliper+disc+knuckle on the rear.. the closes i can find after do some...
Congratulations go out to Yue Xian De, the recently announced winner of Geely's logo design contest. For creating the winning submission, Yue receives a Gold Medal, and two million Chinese Yuan (just shy of...
My ac/fuel pump rosak that day and some bugger on a motorcycle stop just to help me (yea rite...) at the side of the road. Then he said the ac pump spoilt and asked me to change it. He...