toyota celica VVTi TRD

saintcute

have full TRD tuned celica VVTi Sports M spec 200bhp for sale. It is a TRD
blue. TRD optional headlights (the only 1 in Malaysia).

This car is made in 2000 and registered in 2005. TRD 16" sports rim, sunroof, full TRD bodykits. 1 owner

Asking price: 120k(neg).
Reason for selling: change to 4 door car.

any serious and interested buyer, please call me at 012-9209668. This car
belongs to a friend. Just helping on. thks.

aikssssssss so fast owner wanna sell already ka ?? is this the same car bought in naza ah ?!?! if it is then it's a nice car !!!! sat in it before ... power of 2zzge ... wooooshhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

correction.... it's Celica vvtL-i Sport M, Manual 6speed, comes with LSD, TRD oil cooler, TRD short shifter, TRD meter gauge, TRD drop in air filter, super strut II with TRD absorbers, rims are oem celica 16"(not TRD)... and it's not the only one in Malaysia... This are the stuff that for sure the Sport M has but I think it also got TRD high compression pistons(13:1) and this is basically where the extra 10 horsie come from. Flywheel and clutch are brand new oem.

last I heard it's still up for grab. there's only 1200 units worldwide.

if same owner then i know him la, if not then it is second car liao

should be same lah..... anyway... what I stated there is what Sport M(wordwide) should have when it's brand new lah...... so it's applicable to the very few known Sport M in Malaysia..... So far I heard about 3 or 4 of them in Malaysia......

sport M has been produced some years back and it is not new lah... recon one i think

porosaki said:
if can affford means u buying celica as 2nd car arr???

nope, i will built this
http://www.k-1attack.com/menu.php?menu=attack_menu.htm&id=attack-introduction.htm

[dreaming]

wei! that car's has an engine compartment even big enough for a V6!
why go for 2zz???

must be a loyal fan of of 2ZZ.

Sport M was produced in 2001..... what I meant was when it WAS new it was suppose to have those stuff but over the years it may be replaced by the previous owner(s).....

MRS very much lighter... if dump a 2zz engine in definately faster....

Aahaha, if got sure got member sapu already. You don't need the engine actually, you need the TRD 13:1 high comp pistons. :_:

Can go get the engine and then go buy the TRD pistons but that would cost you 20K+ :confused_smile:

BTW, DarLinG i sent e-mail to you di.

Thank you Mr.W for the explainations hehe.