Interior and Cockpit

toyota levin ae101 seat

this kind of seat aaa...??

http://www.komnas.com/~nasir/pics/cars/WAK_interior6.jpg

not like that.
come with ae101 tapak
can fit to SEG.
i want to fix at my LE, but i got the same seat for front and back for rm 530.
so i bought it.

ahaaa... like this. i just got it.
but not that seat, almost like this.
but the colour fabric is not same,
somebody said that ae111 seat, i dont know la whether is truth or not

RM 200 for both front left and right seats?

Where is your location?

How is the condition?

PM me the details.

TQ.

dino, the pic you upload is the actual ae101 seats if im not mistaken :)

and chinozie pic is ae92 seats

AE101 seat got a few difference colours of fabric...the pic posted is the best seat among AE101...

Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 14 2005, 14:39
if the seat is something like that i surely want it................

condition must be good also lar................

pls let me know ok.............thanks

Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 14 2005, 14:39
If the seats are similar to the shape and colour in the pic, then it's the AE111 seats la...

I'm using this seats...quite nice...hard and firm...hehe...

that's what i was told by a toyota sifu... :D

ae101 seats are grey in colour...

I may be wrong...if i'm wrong, correct me la...dun shoot kau me... :D

still availabe, condition so good,
no holes, no tears,

loc desa tasik, sg besi.
call 0192548797.

Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 21 2005, 09:22
still availabe, condition so good,
no holes, no tears,

loc desa tasik, sg besi.
call 0192548797.
[snapback]826265[/snapback]​

dino, managed to find the LE front bodyparts as i told u?? wahh, u got AE101 seat for sale....

good luck on ur sales :P

wahh, very hard to find laaa,
now i'm using ee90 front bumper like u,
others still not change,
seat i,m using ae100 for front and back( fabric like ae101 pic ),
steering wheel also ae101,

dinobravo, i know u r sellin the fronts onli but did u come across the rear seats? i mean the ae101 4 door? i m lookin 4 it........

Originally posted by kiran84+Mar 15 2005, 14:07 -->
QUOTE(kiran84 @ Mar 15 2005, 14:07 )
--QuoteBegin-dinobravo
@Mar 14 2005, 14:39
if the seat is something like that i surely want it................

condition must be good also lar................

pls let me know ok.............thanks
[snapback]819314[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i bought the seat.....good condition, as pic........

so is the seats still for sale arr.............

??? let me know ok.........thanks

from the seller (not dino) he says he still got n wana clear out....contact seller khairil at 0192548797