Toyota mark II help

suichuan

Brother i am thinking to buy this toyota mark II 1992 :regular_smile: ....... The engine is 1JZ TURBO ( Auto ) ....Any comment of this car :retarded: TQ

That depends on how much is the car, what year, whether the car kena accident or not before. You evry sure the cra never kena accident before?. There must be some 'hidden' reason why people are selling their cars, correct?.

Yaya......Brother how the patrol of 1JZ auto ???? It will be makan minyak ma ...And the power

grab it mann....those kind of cars are very hard to find for sale...good luck bro!

*always dream to own a klia taxi...huhuhu

hehehe...buy it and people will think you are a taxi driver liao. Have you thought about that?.:_:

It depends on ur preferences .......and oso ur imagination.....
What's the price?
AS for petrol...it depends on mods as well as how hard ur foot is.....and all is very subjective.....as u didn't provide any info for ppl to give their opinion.......

a good buy for a...... bachelor dude/family/vip look/performance/headturner

petrol consumption is subjective.your choice...

taxi look?...not really if u change the color....say goodbye to white....once u paint it with other color.....more will approach and ask what car it is....

i once found ex klia taxi selling rm10k in pj.that was diesel engine onboard.lucky u...got 1jz...

bodypart can find easily in chopshop......

the klia taxi still can loan? are they still available..i also really luv that mark 2..if can put 1jz gte inside it and 'pimp it'...no more taxi looks..only vip drifter..if can loan wanna sell my wira and go for that car..quite popular in japan actually..drift machines..i dowanna drift la..just wanna pimp it and cruise it...whaa...

RS4wd can you help me find out how the car can buy or not ......Can find the car acc ma ......TQ (^_^)

This car is still for sale in The Star under 'cars for sale'. Saw the ad just now.:regular_smile:

1992, should be jzx90 right? thats one hell of a car, one of my favourite toyota :) if the condition is good then just buy it, if it breaks down then fix it.

Just called up the number in the star .. car sold liaoooooooooooooo :cry_smile: so damn fast :emoticon_U:

rollakid said:
1992, should be jzx90 right? thats one hell of a car, one of my favourite toyota :) if the condition is good then just buy it, if it breaks down then fix it.

rolakid,
X80/X81 came out in 1990-1993
X90 late 93-96

btw, I have two Mark 2's for sale. (LX80 model) both ex KLIA Limo
1 is 2.4 Diesel Turbo, Manual
the other is 2.0 Petrol, Manual

RM 10.5K neg for both
Those interested can give me call 012-6904219

i go see that car,having serious accident at the back before,(can see inside the rear boot),side door cant close well(effected chasis due to the accident)..RM9K last price....but okla for drift project.:regular_smile:

eh any pics or not?am interested here lah...but was it in bad condition?last time in motortrader there was an MK2 red colored (klang)for sale, but after the next issue the car already gone, think it was sold...very fast lahh...

suichuan,
ur not interested on crown?ok what for drft..last week found this blue MK2 (quite smart) and i put a paper (i wrote: pakcik, kalau nak jual sila talipon XXX)...hahaha...unfortunately he never returned call..