Wow...thx bro. You have been very detail when u explain the overall of the car. Is costly but not suprised with the price as i can see is a really nice and good car.
I need to discuss with my family on this, so i'll let you know if i decided to buy from you.
Hmmm...I can't afford the nice car >_
Anyway i think MK's car appeared in some kind of big car event before as you can see in one of his picture, next to his car is a Light blue UK spec Supra for sale as well in ZTH website here.
I guess this 2 cars is really a powerful car. I'm not suprised with the price that i have been told. Since it appear in such events. Worth considering his car i guess
Still loves his car a lot compare to other MR2 i come across.
Dear sifus,
have anyone have relocate the stock fan to the front of the radiator after installing Td05, need some info and ideas on what type of fan to be use and the car temp condition after relocate the fan.
Tq
anyone know where i can get those work equip rims the 1 like ryosuke using in initial D movie ,
currently planning on making redsuns FC while still got $$ left
Helping a fellow trekker with problematic awd transfer box.
It's the small gearbox that mounts onto the main auto gearbox, with 1 output to right driveshaft, and another 1 output to rear longshaft.