Toyota MRS / MR2 spyder

koolspyda said:
buy half cut MRS RM1*K!!! (u know where) , SG also has one halk cut MRS.

clutch, clutch pedal, pump, transmission, wirings, gear, shifter gate,..... etc
this path seems more costly. but it your decision.

yeah. figure thats is not the best option.
anyhow project MRS will still have to wait after my altezza.
keep the 2ZZ and 6-speed first so next time dun have to cari or worst, price may go even higher since ppl are looking for it all the time since 2years back.

So what about your project? when is your engine and gearbox and kwai lou coming down?

Lotus elise also using celica 2zz-ge engine 190hp

MR-S now 2zz-ge engine 190hp

which one faster?

poro...ok when i back iph i try to take some picture n show u ah...

mid...all now talk about 2zz project when is yr turn?

2zzge said:

which one faster?

?????
i assume both are stock?
weight issue. so its given that a lighter car accelarates better.
elise mk 11 (2ZZ) is around 1000kg++; MRS 2ZZ hits 1100kg++

this is spyders inspiration
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y96/koolspyda/MRSvSS15.jpg :turtle:

midship said:
I wait for 3zz to come out :)

toyota alraedy has a suffix 3zz

The 160 stays with the 3ZZ-FE; Toyota claims 81kW at 6000 revs and 146Nm at 4400rpm - although it didn't feel sufficiently more muscular than the 1400cc version to justify the R15 000 price difference.

http://www.motoring.co.za/index.php?fArticleId=2205255&fSectionId=751&fSetId=381

it is not -GE la, so it fuel economy. 1ZZ-FE > 3ZZ-FE

2zzge said:

which one faster?

of course 2zzge faster. so keng!:rolleyes:

midship said:
I wait for 3zz to come out :)

3ZZ already out quite some time.
waiting for u to order onli now:biggrin:

koolspyda said:
new toyota MRS (2006)!!!!!!
http://home.comcast.net/~kevinbeane/mr-s_2zz-ge.jpg :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
:biggrin:

BTW is a photoshopped page so;

i was pulling a fast one :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

no 2ZZ in the horizon from yota (yet)

koolspyda said:
BTW is a photoshopped page so;

i was pulling a fast one :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

no 2ZZ in the horizon from yota (yet)

already know. went to the site to check.:mad:

aiyoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

koolspyda next time i see u must hamtam your kepala kuat kuat

2zzge said:
aiyoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

koolspyda next time i see u must hamtam your kepala kuat kuat

waaaaa hahahhaahahhaa

never-mine la. porosaki have secret project leh!!

koolspyda said:
waaaaa hahahhaahahhaa

never-mine la. porosaki have secret project leh!!

???? y suddenly m involve????:eek:
what secret project?:confused:

porosaki said:
3ZZ already out quite some time.
waiting for u to order onli now:biggrin:

I tot I saw dat halcut somewhere in KL already....lol

who intrest to let japanes tuner from RH9 ,quatermile tuning factory Nishimiya san to tuning your power fc or f con v pro /s/sz or freedome or e-manage....
Nishimiya San will arrive on 16 dec.. intrest contact me or maidship