Toyota MRS / MR2 spyder

porosaki said:
lucky also all ah bengs like mitsubishi & hondas otherwise the half-cut shops gonna raise price on yota engines.

even ALTEZZA engines onli cause less then 8k.

that why sometimes i discourage people from buying Yota boxes. (selfish reasons) hahahha

::yes, yes RB engines, B-series, K series very 'keegn' wan. Yota engines no la , not so good leh, ;) ::

yeah toyota hou yeh
get the feeling............

today i tested with one manual celica.....me got smoked far far away.........10secs about 3cars distance.......later on....far liao.........

where got halfcut manual for zzt231?

of course mah! ur car have big feet and required quite a good number

of horse power just to lift those 4 18 inch foot of yours.:D

aiyah never mind lah.......it is auto liao.....nothing can do.......so use celica chase gal gal loh..

correct!

that is also the advantage part of it.
not to mention u can teach her how to drive :D

what your email porosaki. need to send the awesome "ricoh MRS on track" clip.

a little biggie (3MB++) quicktime

planning a convoy trip tis weekend. so prep your rides boys & gals! ;)

don t worry la. no flying laps. any newbies who are keen to participate, kindly check in. regular chaps are notified via emails.

koolspyda said:
planning a convoy trip tis weekend. so prep your rides boys & gals! ;)

don t worry la. no flying laps. any newbies who are keen to participate, kindly check in. regular chaps are notified via emails.

I will be up on Friday night... are we taking the twisties on Saturday morning?

Hope we could start early then got better weather..... but if you guys take genting then no problem lar at night even better!!!

Cheers!!!

Those in convoy;-

1) KoolSpYDa
2) YeLlOwSpY
3) Johnson
4) Kenny 50% confirm (?)
5) Kevin
6) Mic - depends on car (?)
7) chienweing

it seem we need to be in sunway first to pay the SSO2.5 at 10am

will arrange to leave from there.

Those in convoy;-

1) KoolSpYDa
2) YeLlOwSpY
3) Johnson
4) Kenny 50% confirm (?)
5) Kevin
6) Mic - depends on car (?)
7) chienweing
8) PauL (SIN CHAIRMAN) (depends on eta of his flight on Saturday morning)

it seem we need to be in sunway first to pay the SSO2.5 at 10am

will arrange to leave from there.

SLOWWHITE's CaR is for sale!!!

GUYS SLOWWHITE's... 400BHP MRS is for sale in SIngapore (Project completed)

Performance parts & stuff out for sale!!!

SIGH... seeing another member changin ride

bee si la. but this weekend several MRS from south will be coming up leh,

sumore large SG gathering of super japanese car will grace our local roads.