toyota new car??

skyancient

is there any latest news on the toyota new car? tat cost around rm59k?
if anyone have any photos regarding on this car... pls upload here :_:

i think the name of the car is start from AXXXXX.... heard from some one also hehe he is not tat sure too :P

so if anyone have anynews on this.. kindly post some pics up :_:
regards....:angel_smile: :shades_smile:

haha actually i not sure also... just know the name is start from "A"... heard my friend said justnow... should b "allios" gua hahaha... he also not tat sure :P

toyota allion, it wont' be 59k. well, it could be if you can get one direct from japan without any tax and stuff.. its in the same class as the altis, available in 4wd in jdm model.

quite an old model already, when it first came out there's 1.5liter version for it, dunno whether still available now, cuz last time i check only got 1.8liter.

hrmm.... not sure also haha... hopefully there will be any anoucement soon on this haha :P

anyway 10s for the information hehe... if anyone have the latest news... pls update here hehe :P

all i know is UMW is planning to bring in some new models to m'sia this year.. but dunno what model yet.. so.. just wait and see lor..

however i think that UMW mostly would rebadge the models into local model like vios and avanza

izzit Yaris? thailand oredi selling when before chinese new year, n i ask some fren work at UMW, they told me this Yaris atleast cost rm9xk for 1.5cc, n 10xK for 1.6cc, dunno true or not xD