Toyota Owner's Gathering - Meet 1

It was a nice gathering on a Sunday morning.
On behalf of TVCM ( Toyota Vios Club Malaysia ) I wanna wish special thanks to the organisers especially Eddie and Blackie whom have invited and welcomed us for the huge gathering.

Hope to see you guys the next time round again.

:)

Originally posted by halteche6k@Mar 31 2005, 17:27
It was a nice gathering on a Sunday morning.
On behalf of TVCM ( Toyota Vios Club Malaysia ) I wanna wish special thanks to the organisers especially Eddie and Blackie whom have invited and welcomed us for the huge gathering.

Hope to see you guys the next time round again.

:)
[snapback]857598[/snapback]​

Nazlee,

thanks for coming....hehehe

sure, the next round hopefully we have some event....

a fren asked me to invite ppl from the car care arena....

think its going to be a bigger and better 2nd round....

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 31 2005, 17:40
eddie.....altezza and MRS at the first page mah
i posted
[snapback]857638[/snapback]​

got anymore pics ah....thx.... :)

dun have liao......

no one take photo of the ronald mcdonalds ah?
he was there funny lah...haahah
first time i see ronald mcdonalds until age of 23.
he so cute.....

lucky...our car never kiss by his big red lips .....sure syok

TVCM TOYOTA GATHERING 2005

TIME: 1000AM
VENUE : 9.10AM BREAKFAST AT SUNWAY MAMAK - MEETING UP POINT AT N1 RACING - MCDONALDS MUTIARA DAMANSARA
DATE : 27TH MARCH 2005, SUNDAY

THE LINK IS AS BELOW:-
http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...ail-AlbumInvite

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE PHOTOS WHICH I HAVE TOOK ON THE GATHERING DAY...

THERE IS MORE OF PHOTOES ON http://HTTP://WWW.VIOSCLUB.COM/ THERE U CAN SEE ALL OF THE TOYOTA VIOS CLUB MALAYSIA IN FULL....

IF THERE IS ANY FEED BACK ABOUT THE PHOTOES DO SEND ME A EMAIL TO TELL U .....

THANK YOU....

BABIUTAN OF TVCM

Originally posted by babiutan@Apr 2 2005, 21:44
TVCM TOYOTA GATHERING 2005

TIME: 1000AM
VENUE : 9.10AM BREAKFAST AT SUNWAY MAMAK - MEETING UP POINT AT N1 RACING - MCDONALDS MUTIARA DAMANSARA
DATE : 27TH MARCH 2005, SUNDAY

THE LINK IS AS BELOW:-
http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...ail-AlbumInvite

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE PHOTOS WHICH I HAVE TOOK ON THE GATHERING DAY...

THERE IS MORE OF PHOTOES ON http://HTTP://WWW.VIOSCLUB.COM/ THERE U CAN SEE ALL OF THE TOYOTA VIOS CLUB MALAYSIA IN FULL....

IF THERE IS ANY FEED BACK ABOUT THE PHOTOES DO SEND ME A EMAIL TO TELL U .....

THANK YOU....

BABIUTAN OF TVCM
[snapback]862731[/snapback]​

thanks for sharing it here.... :)

regards,

eddie

i wish my car also can join over there lar....very very union lar :lol: :D , here ppls all hard to get with, some ai yar..wanna show show lo <_< <_< u know lar :ph34r: :rolleyes: , really wish can gathering like that!!! B) Just what a feel.....ling.

wahhh....very the hepenin...i wish can join 2 next time...but how to know u all? if i belasah aje dtg tak kena halau ke.... :huh:

whiteprince....by end of this month....shld be out.....checkout u guys celica.... B)

the next meeting have to wait for my coyote racing president to confirm 1st......:)

but 1 thing for sure, this time will be more fun because i got a few goodies planned.

Our 1st very own TOYOTA Gathering picture...are out in Hypertune mag...
Stop what u r doing go n grab one :D :D

Thanx Mr Hypertune...

chinozie said:
Our 1st very own TOYOTA Gathering picture...are out in Hypertune mag...
Stop what u r doing go n grab one :D :D

Thanx Mr Hypertune...

yo chinozie.. which area at keramat do u stay? i stay at au2c/c near medan selera there.. can borrow u the mag arrr.... :D hehehehe.... :D

muheheheh...maybe I'll be back to keramat this weekend...
i'll giv u a buzz when i'm there :D :D

BTW : do u recognize n0th1n A.K.A Sarip...