Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering

trading place ah......hehe......no lar...this thread I dun actually trade cos its more of helping our gang of hyundai owners getting cheaper replacement parts for their ride. Cos my car is also a hyundai mah.....

I am going to get my extractor soon, got a quote from one of the v-sixers trade partners intro me to a shop in sg buloh. RM280 for manifold till the soft pipe 4-2-1 piping. Need to go there check out wat material first. But I think its a good price. I saw the workmanship before and its clean and nice. And I am going to find a way to throw the catalytic away this time.

Thinking of setting up an official 'Malaysian Hyundai Owners Club' or maybe 'Hyundai Motoring Club'. Anyone here think that this may work out. Need a lot of time to organise and have to get a committee elected. And may also need contributions too. All Hyundai makes is welcome in order to get a good amount of members. Currently I know oni Getz Club.

BlackSamurai said:
limch1, you must have new mod that can't wait to show us, is it? :D

I'm not sure when is the next gathering if you guys want me to organise it, I just get a new job, so I guess I need to spend more time for me to glue with the new co.
Actually I'm planning to have a monthly or bi-monthly Hyundai gathering... what do you guys think about it?

btw, this thread has become the official trading thread for drill and HMS. :D dun worry guys, I'm ok for that. At least give us a chance to know more about Scoupe.

Have a nice video clips for Scoupe, may post it up some other day.

hi HMS,

I am one of the administrator for MyAccentClub.com. Currently we have some extra bandwidth and server space to share. If you are keen to set up a forum for hyundai owners then I think i can help you. PM me if you are interested. :-)

always keen to help out a fellow hyundai owner :-)

ps: we also own the domain name MyHyundaiClub.com but recently drop the idea of setting up a Malaysian Hyundai Club because no support from Elantra, Sonata and Accent members.

dun worry kingkong.......I think Hyundai owners here is very keen in getting Malaysian Hyundai Club running.......

Maybe Hyundai owners not active enough so not enough uummmpppphhh to push lor

haa...sorry...kinda bz nowadays...so..hmmm ori flywheel is rm460...that one ready stock or hv to order....sounds reasonable laa...mebi i'll take it in another 2 months...wanna use this clutch until finish first...

gathering..? soli... no time to read previous thread... so i cut to the point here... :D
gathering for all hyundai cars...? or just coupe?

http://www.nextlevelracing.com/gboxgold.html

Wondering will this HELP? 12HP increase? A TT will be great...

Hahahaha......... zique, what are you trying to test?
Got new tread for both Hyundai & Inokom Gathering lo that's why this thread lost.

New or old tread both can be used... wondering if the next gathering will be happening soon? :shcokedcamo:

charles, this depends on the volume of members who can really confirm a date for the gathering.