Hyundai & Inokom Gathering

waa u guys, how come u know ah that he was gay? he stare at u ,lol
limch1 said:
I smoked them far far away before they managed to 'cucuk' me... Else the backside sure pain pain... Muahahahahaha

limch1 said:
I smoked them far far away before they managed to 'cucuk' me... Else the backside sure pain pain... Muahahahahaha

Wah, if 'tai yee long', gangster or swindler still considerable, but gays ah???
eeeee...

If 'kena cucuk', sure very easy to go toilet!!!
No constipation...hahaha...

bro don't worrie when comes to gangster can settle 1...
no problem
but you don go bang them la hahahaha
if anything they want to buat kacau with you let me know..
i have my old clan come for your aid
lol

Spirit`VampZ said:
bro don't worrie when comes to gangster can settle 1...
no problem
but you don go bang them la hahahaha
if anything they want to buat kacau with you let me know..
i have my old clan come for your aid
lol

What about gays???
Can your clan handle them ah...hahaha...

babyprecious1988 said:
If salah chase gangster or 'tai yee long' car then susah.. hahaha.. i'll better leave this for u guys to do ;)
'tai yee long' still ok, don't just tailgate white colour car for 2 mins, and later found that it's PDRM patrol car. :biggrin: :biggrin:

limch1 said:
another dangerous Elantra on the road. :biggrin: wonder where is deepshit's elantra. Propably used a vehicle to pasar and fetch kids to kindagarden oledi. :biggrin:

hahaha when come to gay please my clan all will run no matter how tai lou there a are hahahahahaha
all damn scare of gays
gay problem pls don look for me
but got lesbian please please look for me i will go hahahahaha

Muahahahaha... This Hyundai forum become Gays, Lesbian and Gangster talk....

hahahaha
nvm lor as long every 1 is happy lol
so how what is the number of people will be going for the convoy?

Spirit`VampZ said:
hahahaha
nvm lor as long every 1 is happy lol
so how what is the number of people will be going for the convoy?

As to-date, there are 4 confirmed names:
(1) Daniel Lee
(2) Spirit Vamp'Z
(3) drill
(4) scoupe

*the ZTH complimentary tickets still available!

aiyo 4 people only ar...?? hehehhe
today i go chase others car also but all saw me all run...
am i that scary?

Spirit`VampZ said:
am i that scary?

Your car full with bodykit and black in colour, they thought it's a mafia boss chasing after them, sure cabut la... hahaha...

Today got one dark blue 1st gen Coupe racing against a Vios and an Accent. Purposely drive next to me and rev!!!
Try to chase but both went different direction!!!

Spirit`VampZ said:
am i that scary?
your dual exhaust do look scary and horny. ppl scared you cucuk their backside. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
can't make it for this round, sorry. Confirm, Mother's day schedule is full. :biggrin:

Black, it's sad to know that you can't make it this time!!!
Miss the chance to tackle race queens lo... hehehe...