2006 Hyundai Owner Gathering

hyundaian, i only update the first post when ever someone response.
so far plan stay, let's see we can get enough number :)

getzboi, tomoro we have kepong TT, you wanna come?

Got a short trip on 24-25th March. So sad that I Can't make it.

kepong where ?!
that one anytime can TT..so main Hyundai TT how ...faster decide ..i'll gather getzclub n come

Checkout getzclub.com.my gallery ...we've just returned from melaka ...hopefully Hyundai TT can be merrier

ch33rs

charles, not because of your response earlier, don't worry. :biggrin:
it was just too cool here.

getzboi, great session you have there at melacca.

No problem bro, but as usual, ZTH need you to organize a TT session. :)

limch1, no lah, they don't need me, accent we have kingkong and the gang
getz we have 3R1C, Matrix we have matrix club.

wait a minute, Elantra?? anyone? HMS? maybe you and HMS can form a club. :-)

Bro, Elantra 2 person, how to form a club?

Pretty cool Hyundai!

http://www.globalautoindex.com/images/news/1406/norm_1_orig.jpg
http://www.globalautoindex.com/images/news/1406/norm_2_orig.jpg
http://www.globalautoindex.com/images/news/1406/norm_4_orig.jpg
http://www.globalautoindex.com/images/news/1406/norm_5_orig.jpg

huh....
first how many elantra representatives here, i mean driving elantra?

Actually i have had a discussion some time ago with gen2 committee member and we also mention how getz club was form, so i think we will need a good backup (hopefully Elantra Dealers or Oriental group of companies). If we set it up all alone here is zth, i think not many elantra owners here. Me and limch can meet as we don't really live far apart. If i remember corectly limch lives around PJ. I live in OUG.

Actually if 25th march set as a get together date for hyundai/inokom owners also a good idea, i can come if this is on. Since recently I am not so busy at nite (sales very bad) so having a chit chat also a good idea

Limch:
wondering after u change ur extractor have u thrown ur ori extractor? BTW i think i had found out how to get the dumb MIL off hehe. I found a device that can manipulate o2 volt, just need to go jln pasar buy the componants and also a good digital multitester.

BlackSamurai said:
baby, sorry to tell you that gethering for Hyundai OFF.
Enjoy your holiday :)

Sorry to hear that the gathering failed again :(

Anyway, wish all hyundai owners happy driving :)

Cheers!

this weekend got Sepang Drag battle, anyone going? :biggrin:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=88

BS, wanna race my coupe down sepang this saturday evening to see the drag battle???
I'm going if there are fellow members going also!!!
Be it one member or more also I'm going!!!

HMS

I know a lot of o2 simulator out there but dunno which shop is fixing it.
http://www.afterthoughtsauto.com/o2sim.html

Not sure is a good idea to fix the o2 myself, not expert in it at all. By the way, I'm still keeping the ori extractor.

lim:

i dun trust those small gadgets and doesn't give full explanation.

the one i got is a variable design, have to test the original closed loop reading then only set to that point of avg sin wave.

also can change the ecu to run a bit leaner or richer