Toyota Owner's Gathering

bros....

what's the agendas hah...??? any demo...??? boot sales...???
anyway will be coming... B)

hi eddie..

just a question, are we going to park together in TESCO premises or just scatter around in a first come first serve basis on the road sides around McD's there? i checked the place out, and unless i cant see clearly at nite, the McD has very limited parking spaces and the small roundabout after the place is closed off except for the P entrance for the big building (POWER CENTRE?) the only other parking space big enuff for a lot of cars to pose together would be the TESCO premises where Di Kayu is.. and that could be crowded as Sunday is usually shopping day.

just want to clarify thats all :) i have no suggestions or complains, i only want to know what u are planning. see u guys sunday.

thats as far as I can see only.. i scouted the place at 2am. i may have missed something or some place :lol: thats y im asking eddie, in case he had something different in mind. :)

actually.. i also dunno where's d place and how big it is.... i jes follow eddie's recommendation only... tonite will go check it out myself

Toyota Owner's Gathering 2005

Date : 27th March 2005

Venue : McDonald's mutiara d'sara (opposite tesco and ikea) cant miss it

Time : 10am

The list :- (pls add, its open)

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze (NOT GOING)
5. yolk AE101
6. QiW AE101
7. Chinozie AE101
8. corolla92Levin
9. Modellista
10. GT20v
11. PG
12. shamburke
13. ae80typeD
14. jiman[killer] ST185
15. mu24
16. kevintbs (if my car is ready b4 that date, i'll come)
17. Acoustic
18. limandy
19. Fai AE101
20. Trueno101 AE101
21. Goes AE101 (not zth member)
22. TVCM - TOYOTA VIOS CLUB MALAYSIA (30 cars confirmed)
23. kenlevin86 (KE70 4AGE NA)
24. speedcrave (ae101)
25. ahle@/Leo (AE101)
26. silvertop
27. John (EE100)
28. R_ccl
29. mr. tom's (EE100)
30. ms. tom's (EP82)
31. TOYOTA CELICA CLUB MALAYSIA (dunno how many yet)
32. Buck-7 (AE92) if the car can start!!!
33. n0th1n
34. ahmad (ae92)
35. cynicks
36 rainbrain(altis)
37. MIKA ( i'll bring along afew KUPETO members - can ar?)
38.Ronald_loulan (Ke70 hehe)

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 26 2005, 13:10
Aikss...
Y not going...???
[snapback]842543[/snapback]​

car is at workshop for 2 weeks

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 26 2005, 17:54
Monster project....:lol:
[snapback]842975[/snapback]​

hahaha.... secret project lah, cannot tell... later JPJ finds me habis lah... :lol:

wah.. getting excited for tomorrow's gath.

everybody cumming or not? so senyap one? is the gath still on?

0_o

Hua lao.....if I go there to check out also I think I better do full gear when passing by....if not surely I might be caught by aside and examined. :S I DIDN'T SEE ANY MODELS MORE LOWER WHICH IS CLOSE TO MY TYPE! :P

hahahahha!! go there also people see my car like Dinosaur extincted type. :/ aiyerr.....

Name not in list but suddenly appear at the Mc'D there can hor? :/ Sort of wanted to see a place floods with TOYOTA.. :D sorry r..can't confirm now becoz just got active here back...and just noticed this gathering :D

waa.. so many beautiful car at the gathering... too shy shy to talk to others.. still newbie ma.... seem not many old skool toyota turn up ... :( ... no category for rusty old toyota...??? :P :D ....

wah.......just came back from the exciting event.

never seen so many toyotas in a single gathering b4....

total cars that turn up 103.....

Supra : 4

Celica : 7

Altezza: 1

Mr-S : 3

Mr2 : 3

Corollas (ke70, ae80, ae92, ae100, ae101, ae111): 51

Vios : 34

Starlet : 1

whah....did i miss out anyone....... :o

many thanks to those that took time off and made this event a success.....

special thanks to :-

TVCM (toyota VIOS club M'sia)

Kupeto and their members from N9

Toyota LE Club (very nice ae80s)

Supra guys

Celica Club guys

MR2 and MR-S guys.....

we even had 1 very beautiful Altezza and Starlet.....

ALSO not forgetting thanks to Ujang@Traffic and Ldragon@Hypertune

Those who have pictures, I will start a new thread to post up pics