Toyota : PJ/Subang

then she can bring cookies & cakes to DIT session...:rofl:

So you come and she comes got drinks and cookies on the house dy......:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

@ Cabel car stops
PANO_20140921_085020.jpg

So both gang also go to Genting?:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

Many gang oh. I can count at least 5 performance cars group. Lala car car team not counted.

Oh we didn't go up top. Fyi the second half is merely power section.

Fyi any Genting route it's massively power needed.

each of us bring some tit bits then can have small picnic edi :rofl:

Giant Mamak @ Taman Paramount. Gosh kindly look front page.

I will be there around 9pm, who coming ?

Drop me a pm if need to contact me. Not stating my number publicly :D

I have, I have...hhahhahahaha:rofl:

Sorry, last night tired dy, clean up after some house reno. Today reno still on. Hope to meet you next week if tt on....:driver:

Most of them staying so far away it feel like travelling next state just to meet up (although it's not) Lol. This weekly TT is suppose to gather PJ/Subang 4age kaki.