toyota Sera

Cars for sale

toyota Sera

noremyman

toyota Sera (With Picture)

I'd like to sell my toyota sera gullwing ( 1.5 Dohc,ABS,Auto,Black color,16inch Volks rims,) for RM40000 neg...anyone interest can pm me thank you.

bro.. ur sera wat year?? 2006???

2007 perhaps lol........never heard b4 the car name

aiyah...Its 1992..the door is opened like Mclaren F1....

Put Pic Better... Not All Know The Name, Only Know The Car Look Alike..

For Me, Bump For U.. This Is A Nice Car....

ohmmm...http://www.bilforumet.net/printthread.php?t=55054

noremyman said:
ohmmm...http://www.bilforumet.net/printthread.php?t=55054
bro.. which is urs laa..???

noremyman said:
aiyah...Its 1992..the door is opened like Mclaren F1....
bro.. 1992??? RM40 000neg??
u ok or not bro..???

Nismo

How much loan lah....full loan rm40K boleh ke......utk tahun 1992.
Sera pintu mc laren kalau pintu rosak ade spare part ke....?????

yo bro noremyman......don use other people car as examples leh......

post yours......u r selling yours.......not others......

Bro pls send your photo to me... [email protected]...

How much is the max loan for this car...??? how is the interest rate for this car...??? do you have the AP with this car...???

Gimme a time...will reply u soon with the picture to.

dude the car looks really cool...never seen this type of car b4...and TOYOTA made this?...freakin awsome...would look really cool crusin in Hartamas or Bangsar with it...hohoh!

its rare
i suggest those who dunno,keep quiet and dun post sarcastic remarks on ppl's thread

to people who don know the car..... if ya dont know the car, just shut up.... let the guy sell his car..... he is innocent okie.... the don talk like you know all the car in the world..... think there few of this car in penang..... neways bumps for this guy car.....

is there any sarcastic remarks around here?...where?...all i can see is pupil praising this car "cool" n stuff...dont be so strict man...be cool n chill...

toyota sera,u guys never heard abt it b4?oh my god..its juz a common car.special of the doors.its not rare.i always get to see it.40k is quit high.i saw ppl selling it by 30k..

wah!...serious 20k?...how's the condition??