toyota Sera

Cars for sale

toyota Sera

well..rm10k also is possible..its up to the seller. rite? but tru survey and market price range..35k +/- is a good buy...cuz my uncle has been surveying this car for few months d.. 40k shud b ok with add-on accesories..

hmm..thank for all praises...this sera got reverse camera too...like i said b4..the price is not firm..if 40000 was to high...I dont mind to lower it to 3xxxx.......Some more its a collector item..only 16000 was made in the world.

lol i was just bullshitting......since u guy start with 40k then 30k then i add up saying 20k.....lol.........10k also possible.......

Nice shape but too bad no second hand value. if not mistaken TYT only manufacturred this car for around 3 Years period..then is EOL...

mind share with us what extras tht u put inside and make this car worth its value u stated?
Few pics upload would be help...

Thanks for ur info...

bro.. put pic laa..
let we c d car..
many potential buyer ere.. :]

wait untill coming home la...i'm outta here rite now...i will...........

i try to download the car pic.but cannot get through..!!!!!!! try again

give me the email address if u wanna see the picture...

bro,,u crazy kah...market can get for RM32k lah...baik beli baru...

so get the new one lah....Rm32k...find it if u really can get it...how much loan you can get? 100% , 90%..?.......