~ Converted to Levin 1.6 / 16 Valve
~ Seat Levin front and REar
~ Flipable Side Mirror
~ Sport Rim Enkei 15 Inches
~ 1.6 Door panel with Power window Front and Rear
~ Ekzos Jasma with Kakimotor Tabung
~ Dashboad Levin
~ Momo 4 Spoke Steering
~ Without sound system and speaker ( owner take back all )
~ Paint need to do back but still OK, just not 100% perfectlah the paint

How much it is worth it for this car? Owner seling at RM12.8K.. Is it worth it for me to buy?

THANKS

I think it's okay. Coz if u buy stock SE, u spend more $$$$ to get for that specs.

Thanks bro.. Still thinking and need to decide before next wednesday..

P/S: 8313 @Tan, what do u think on the car? I mean, this is the same car that i bring u together last time at Klang for test and checking...U had test the car and you know the condition.. Maybe u can give me suggestion.. Others sifu also welcome to give opinion..

TQ

check for crakc's and welding at certain places...
lower arm, which the air cond hose flow down water..check there for rust and
crack...
check car also for banjir signs....
try to go under the dash boards, there is 1 centre bar from left to right, this bar is round, if this bar is "karat", than need to consider leh....
Anyhow..do not see the car...nothing much can help you...just be picky with
those litte stuff that is bodering you. Try to get price down...