toyota steering

benjaminn78

do anyone see this steering b4? i think is from AE111....is it can fit to SEG AE101??i looking for it...thanks

benjaminn78 said:
do anyone see this steering b4? i think is from AE111....is it can fit to SEG AE101??i looking for it...thanks

bro ben, yup u r right. this steering is from AE111. it comes with airbag. i just got 1 for RM150. Condition superb...

George... where u get it so cheaper one.....??? mine one so expensive lar.....!!
Ben, i stil got one.... if u wan PM me lor.... but price is not cheaper like george.....

kelvin_jay said:
George... where u get it so cheaper one.....??? mine one so expensive lar.....!!
Ben, i stil got one.... if u wan PM me lor.... but price is not cheaper like george.....

my chopshop fren help me wan loh hehehe...de condition is superb... i try to ask my fren see whether still got o not ler

Brother george U so lucky ler got friend can find for U.... I get it also very expensive ler......

George.... izzit wagon bumper is reach here.....??? when wil reach...??

my fren just wanna get rid of it fast that's y he sell cheap lah. moreover he doesnt wan all his money stuck wit the stocks that he has mah... he told me b4 tat this steering has been selling around RM300-400. it is expensive coz rare and it is with airbag.

kelvin_jay said:
George.... izzit wagon bumper is reach here.....??? when wil reach...??

no idea yet coz according to him, it is more likely another 2 weeks kua....
will buzz u guys once it is here... :):_: