Toyota support Grassroots race ?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
not much left...

Alvin more towards bigger CC cars...
Pendekar, car just still like that...brought new bike...
Alan - play RC heli ? heeee...
Yoga - MIA !!! called didn't pick-up...
Acoustic - perhaps other know the new...
Banzai, Chu n Rahmat - still lurking around, invisible mod... :D
Brian - now tyco already...olen color supra...
Netmatrix - long time never seen him...

who else aaa ?

u left out guru besar.....jadi bapak dy......

me smaller cc....1.3 only

u left out guru besar.....jadi bapak dy......

me smaller cc....1.3 only

How can UMW sponsor our toyota's....i go with my celica looking for parts, they think its a mazda....hahahahahhaa

Alvin,
1.3 and A twin-entry turbo one :)

how was KKS?

Hahahaha if UMW people tot a 2 doors Celica as a Mazda....so what then? go to Mazda for Toyota parts/services?

If they ever knew what a 2 car car is. I would sing to them a song under their company name called "Untuk Mu... Walaueh!!!"

mike....long time no see never know u become music producer liao....hahahah