http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g124/ryiecks/DSC00165.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g124/ryiecks/DSC00164.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g124/ryiecks/DSC00163.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g124/ryiecks/DSC00159.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g124/ryiecks/DSC00166.jpg

woooww..hachi roku come back !!!

pm me ur best/reasonable price bro.

tq.

may i know ur price and the location....???? Pls pm me or sms me.. Thanks.....

guyss.. i had call the owner.. price is 4xk.. that car in all standard specs.. i dont think the price is reasonable.. cos its standard.. any opinion sifus..?

haiyaa 4xk ?? too much. old car maa..even this car is standard specs..

i buy in cash 10k !!

don't judge by name, judge by the spec and time period.

bump ahead!

wish can own that old legendary "fujiwara taufu shop car"
for me meh 40k is in out of this world
halfmod ae86 cost 15k in seremban last time i saw
in iklan on 7eleven
but maybe someone who diehart maybe buy that old car
10k is reasonable coz on cond is standard

im trully looking for diz car,,,,any1 find diz baby for under20k ,do sms me da number of da owner, very serious buyer indeed......017 4000 961....

10k? lol. Dont say 10k, if its for sale at 20k tell me and Ill snap it up in a jiffy. Infact, I think if it was for 20k plenty of people will take up the offer. This aint no KE70.

I guess for a legendary car like this, it's a "willing seller, willing buyer" price. Fully-modded up, this wld be one heck of a ride :)

40k Plus??? Cows*#t Price Man! R U Crazy? I Rather Get A Few Truenos Frm Sabah With That Money...what A Price...nonsense. Standard At Least 3-4k. But Since The All Craze To Be In Project - D, Below 8k For Damn Good Standard Should B Fine...agree???

Oh...this one is frm Labuan....guess as much.

people, as we all know AE86 has been overpriced lately due to the popularity, shall we just wish the seller good luck in sale! surely he'll realised the price will ever exist in dream land...

tell ya a little bit, in another part of the world, the AE86 Trueno is more expensive than my S14a, no joke!!!

I'll take it for 30k cash...whoever selling their 86 pls tell me..... pls recommend

40k Plus??? Cows*#t Price Man! R U Crazy? I Rather Get A Few Truenos Frm Sabah With That Money...what A Price...nonsense. Standard At Least 3-4k. But Since The All Craze To Be In Project - D, Below 8k For Damn Good Standard Should B Fine...agree???
Eh, seriously. If you can arrange 8k for such a AE86 for me, please do. 100% commission for you, 8k in commission alone. Just get the car over here, we check out and settle documents, I pay you 16k.

Since Im a noob about cars in Sabah, Im more than willing to pay you the commission. Infact, I think I can get a queue of buyers for you with your RM16k Hachirokus!

20k is probably all I can afford for a toy car, I usually dont even dare to linger around Hachirokus but since there are irresistable prospects here...

Nitrous,

yeah get me one of this hachirokus if its 8k , plenty of commission waiting for u. good business.