Toyota vs FD2R

interesting discussion...being defensive on the brands are natural human reaction...since they are fond to the brands for so long...but just keep it to your self...we all can google the facts and stuffs inside the internet...here i believe the TS wanna share real life encounter of differ brands...whether you got smoke or kena smoke...doesn't matter...leave that to the professional drivers on racing track...as for us "public" driver...drive sensibly and safely on the road...

selamat hari raya...maaf zahir dan batin...

hehehehe. This really a TCSS thread now!! ish ish issh..

Mega valves = 1,000,000 valves

no other technologies can compete proton...hehehehe

i think both toyo and honka are great cars....look at their sales figure as compare to others...ppl will only choose a great car to own...to his/her needs
honda always tapao me when my son on the car seat behind and i always tapao honda when/maybe a toy stuck under his pedal...so its really depends lor.... who knows???
but in track its totally different story but for sure is toyota no longer produce a low or mid range performance car.....awaiting for FT86 !!!

Bro, that question might ignite World War 3, man :listen:

Ok, joke aside... My bet would be on 1JZ-GTE. Bigger displacement combo with turbo. :adore:

Don't shoot me arrr... Mau raya ni...

Ok, joke aside... My bet would be on 1JZ-GTE. Bigger displacement combo with turbo. :adore:

Yeah, dont look down to toyota xD ( no offense ) :biggrin:

Let's just say that ppl who only read the first post may find it offensive to the FD2R owners, I am one of em, I mean, to call a 200k car overrated, a bit harsh right? That is until the OP said that this is a TCSS topic, then yeah, I follow all.

Overrated la ...
2ZZ on lotus elise or exige WAYYY better.

Still counted rite? toyota engine :P

^
bro, i trying to tambah racun so that he will buy his exige faster only hehehe.

Bro 1jz-gte have to compare w/ honda hsv oledi..

wahhhh now compare a 1jz which can up to 700hp with FD2R ar.......:rofl:

This morning just battle with a Honda EF B16A with my ZE on my way to work just win by few tiang only.....1.6 vs 1.6