Track And Drag Race For 4AG Car

C160..any sponsorship?sponsor me air ticket to participate..???hehe...
sux la..y now only got so many event ha?hehe..

fritz said:
C160..any sponsorship?sponsor me air ticket to participate..???hehe...
sux la..y now only got so many event ha?hehe..

if i give u air tiket than how many car u will bring here??

all 103 car??

fritz said:
if u giv me air ticket..i bring 200 car for u..haha...!!!!!!

are you sure, the 200cars come for competition or just have a look???: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

haha...200 cars coming to become spectators la..coz all not driving toyota ma..all drive diff cars..haha!!

fritz said:
haha...200 cars coming to become spectators la..coz all not driving toyota ma..all drive diff cars..haha!!

aiya i need more ppl to join this game lah....

can u help me??

Can you please provide detail of this event?
Most probably will join if the timing is good.

ya..just provide the date n time of this event..this is the best way.
Or u can go to toyota's TT session in usj..then ask all the sifoo to participate. I personally can't..coz im not in malaysia..too bad! if not i sure support u..hehe!

just contact club4ag members la .. there itself maybe can get 20-30 cars to join :D here maybe max 10-15 only

Dun worry... This willl be a very big race for 4ag...

so if anybody got interested, this is d best time to start prepare ur car ....

i sure that is enough time to give ur prepare for race...

coz d race will be on next year(2006)...

hope to see u all to be a participate...

YEArrrrr...... :dancing2:

Any sponsorship? sponsor me d freight then i send my yellow 4agte over there to join d race. hehehehe

NOS_7AGTE said:
Any sponsorship? sponsor me d freight then i send my yellow 4agte over there to join d race. hehehehe

i suggest u go to find ur tunning shop be ur sponsor...

coz many tunning shop will take part in this event..

maybe sabah n sarawak tunning shop also will take part....