Track Day-15th October 2006;SIC

i hope to learn more about hondas from now on.. i see hondas as a very capable marque.. would be very competitive on track if done up properly and driven well.. :regular_smile:

adliz said:
i hope to learn more about honda from now on.. i see hondas as a very capable marque.. would be very competitive on track if done up properly and driven well.. :regular_smile:

bro, check out the track civic EK orange color, that car is super fast around corners. and the silver DC5 ..cant say more. the power of dreams. ahhhhh.. too excited listening to vtec screaming around sepang. heheh

lightningfield said:
i can see the power of M3....and the 2nd gen as well.. syok aahh

Bro,

Was slow in and out of the track coz new piston rings and bearings......running in so cannot hit VTEC point. Max was 5k rev.:sad_smile: Have to tahan leh.......dun wanna spoil the engine......hehehehe:_:

Thanks Hattech V......what car were you driving? Will be going this Saturday to run in my car.......oops

For those who are interested there is an open track day on Deepavali Saturday 21st October 2006 9am till Noon(12). RM150.00

Hope this info will be of use....:regular_smile:

bro raya fever is coming soon. can race using baju melayu and sampin or not. and use songkok as helmet?? hehehehehehhe. btw, ur 2nd gen raawwwkkksssss!!!

haha.. you should take photoes when you do that lightningfield. :P

make sure you buckle up the songkok when you wear it. :P

And don't forget double green sampins to mimic takata 5 point harness :P

lightningfield said:
bro, check out the track civic EK orange color, that car is super fast around corners. and the silver DC5 ..cant say more. the power of dreams. ahhhhh.. too excited listening to vtec screaming around sepang. heheh

true.. true.. have dc5 in mind.. wanna share for next yr mme? :regular_smile:

adliz,
yup,dats me...n me?fast?thx 4 d compliment but u must b pulling my leg...i was out run left right centre by everybody....whr got fast???really like d way ur car handle...wat suspension ur running?i dun think its stock eh?

KP61 said:
Bro,

Was slow in and out of the track coz new piston rings and bearings......running in so cannot hit VTEC point. Max was 5k rev.:sad_smile: Have to tahan leh.......dun wanna spoil the engine......hehehehe:_:

Thanks Hattech V......what car were you driving? Will be going this Saturday to run in my car.......oops

For those who are interested there is an open track day on Deepavali Saturday 21st October 2006 9am till Noon(12). RM150.00

Hope this info will be of use....:regular_smile:

4 doors white ek.. just manage to finish 2 lap oni...

OIC....no wonder couldn't see or too fast.....Selamat Hari Raya

KP61,
i really salute u lar...pay RM150 2 go run in ur car?hehehehehehe....byk duit u..pinjam sket blh?nak buat belanja raya..ahahhahah

hattech-v,
seriously din notice any 4dr EK...whr were u pitted?

guys, next time we shud gather la before hitting the track. some sort of ice-breaking session lah. hehehe. den only we know who's who kan?

akuma said:
KP61,
i really salute u lar...pay RM150 2 go run in ur car?hehehehehehe....byk duit u..pinjam sket blh?nak buat belanja raya..ahahhahah

hattech-v,
seriously din notice any 4dr EK...whr were u pitted?

behind the pit area... pit area full laa... sumore i enter for free.... kekekkeke

lightningfield said:
guys, next time we shud gather la before hitting the track. some sort of ice-breaking session lah. hehehe. den only we know who's who kan?

good idea... but who gonna buy the ice?
haha

hattech-v,
free?how did u do dat?they din check ur wrist band meh?nabeh u!hehehhee..

lightningfield,
dey..go SIC do ice breaking?waklu!aahhahaha....go der pay thn RUN lar..wat ice ice breaking?on d track can wave n say hello oso wat?after dat only go out yc n tok kok sing song ma?hhhahahahah