Track Day-15th October 2006;SIC

akuma - is ok alreayd my car, no engine damage, just body part and paint....nothing serious....hehehe4wd got the advantage in corner..:P....next round wanna try with my wiralution liao..hahahah....yeah man...free we yam char...i PM u my hp later...

cyilaw,
replied ur PM dy..np.anytime but to9..hahahaha....nex time i wanna go on track w u..straight line i can keep up w EVO6....wanna go agains these 4WD monsters ard corner pulak..c how i fare..hehehe.....

lightningfield,
u mmg dasar pemalas..n damn...HHUUURRAAGHH..super duper sleepy man.....started my journey 6.30am frm kuantan n reached back in kuantan ard 1.30am...fuuuiiyoohh!!!!

dc vtec,
nice meeting u......

b18c5,
i din know it was u....muuehehhe..so,whr's ur EP8 4 sale?kakakakkaka.....

UKDMEK4,
nex round join us on track,k?....

hattech-v,
dissapointed w u lar..how come never come say hello?u got my num,right?i know lar my car not fast but dun lar like dis..x best arr..sedih aku.ahhahahah

ok,c u guys nex round..need 2 replace my TOTALLY burnt-out brake pads n rotors..duit lagi!!sigh.........

Some of the people in the photos, i've seen you guys before in Spoon Garage SS3!!

But i'm sorry i don't which nick is who in the photo though... Sorry guys.. Hope to meet u guys in pit again.. Let me know when you guys going SIC again and i try to come..

chris2000 said:

Some of the people in the photos, i've seen you guys before in Spoon Garage SS3!!

But i'm sorry i don't which nick is who in the photo though... Sorry guys.. Hope to meet u guys in pit again.. Let me know when you guys going SIC again and i try to come..

remember siew li????? hahhahaha i bet u know me now!!!!

i'm in europe la... this sunday br balik... so that's why couldn't join... sorry. if not sure i will drag some of my frens to come at watch all the nice cars in action heheh

lightningfield said:
pix ado...but too tired to upload today.. maybe tomorrow.....where were u????

1339 said:
remember siew li????? hahhahaha i bet u know me now!!!!

Haha... so 1339 = chee wah..... Suprise you still remember her.. U still keep in touch with her?? heard she grown more mature and prettier :angel_smile:

chris2000 said:
Haha... so 1339 = chee wah..... Suprise you still remember her.. U still keep in touch with her?? heard she grown more mature and prettier :angel_smile:

it was good to see u again.. even though we meet at petronas instead of in the track hahahahha... one day shoudl come out yum char then maybe u can ask her out lah.. i have not seen her for a year already!!!!

1339 said:
it was good to see u again.. even though we meet at petronas instead of in the track hahahahha... one day shoudl come out yum char then maybe u can ask her out lah.. i have not seen her for a year already!!!!

A year only ar... I never saw her after track carnival in sepang... hehe..

akuma said:
i edit d pic kaw kaw cow cow moo moo arr???hehehehehe

no need to edit lah pretty enuf lah your fans!!!!! i say cheese only they all straight grab u.. i wan also dun have.. damn sad!!!

chris2000 said:
A year only ar... I never saw her after track carnival in sepang... hehe..

she was umbrella girl for my car then heheheh ... eh how u know she prettier since u never see her since then??? bluff me summore!!!

1339 said:
she was umbrella girl for my car then heheheh ... eh how u know she prettier since u never see her since then??? bluff me summore!!!

My umbrella girl for J-Circuit Proton Track Carnival too!! Haha...

My friend met her two months ago... And thats what he told me... :regular_smile: