Track Day-15th October 2006;SIC

waaah........ now this thread becoming a "jejak kasih" place for the AW old timers ya. hehehe

eh got no city wanna challenge the civic / crx kah? hahaha

lightningfield said:
waaah........ now this thread becoming a "jejak kasih" place for the AW old timers ya. hehehe

eh got no city wanna challenge the civic / crx kah? hahaha

lightningfield
you will be surprised on those threads you will see that some of them said that they can passed old civic easily coz he/she claimed that jdm civic got 180km/h speed limit.

that is some joke of the day :shades_smile: whatever it is, maleh nak layan.

only some newbies will bragging about how fast he/she can go/, bragging about whatever i i i inside their engine,( dvvti/tvi/i i i ) how many airbags inside their car/tcs vvs vvc tgi whatever...

even if u have dohc vtec u'll feel tiny in AW now due to too many city maniac.....

oh....ol dohc vtec...:stickyman:

EG8 said:
lightningfield
you will be surprised on those threads you will see that some of them said that they can passed old civic easily coz he/she claimed that jdm civic got 180km/h speed limit.

only some newbies will bragging about how fast he/she can go/, bragging about whatever i i i inside their engine,( dvvti/tvi/i i i ) how many airbags inside their car/tcs vvs vvc tgi whatever...

ah? never thought that they are that freaky?

to me the city looks like "kucing kena tarik telinga ke belakang" ya know?

i just came back from having a glimpse at the Honda forum AW....not 1 page without the word "CITY" in it sumwher......

EG8 said:
lightningfield

Bugger.. no wonderlah these past few months ppl with new vios/accord/city keep accelerating suddenly when I want to overtake at 5th gear at 90kmh. Seems like they want to 'test power' oh!

Force me to drop to 3rd/4th gear only... haih... waste of fuel. :P

amdfaizal
We're all 'vintage' car owners now.. :P
Anyway.. these people have no idea of the CIF value of these cars... if they know.. haiyoh! sure think twice if buy with own money... I can think of a lot of ways to spend 80-120K.

shiroitenshi said:
Bugger.. no wonderlah these past few months ppl with new vios/accord/city keep accelerating suddenly when I want to overtake at 5th gear at 90kmh. Seems like they want to 'test power' oh!

Force me to drop to 3rd/4th gear only... haih... waste of fuel. :P

amdfaizal
We're all 'vintage' car owners now.. :P
Anyway.. these people have no idea of the CIF value of these cars... if they know.. haiyoh! sure think twice if buy with own money... I can think of a lot of ways to spend 80-120K.

lightningfield
nemind la...newbies ma... later they will get fed up also

yup... vintage car owners heheh... if got 100k pun sure cannot buy brand new heheh...

talking about airbags... sometimes i do brag about my car having two in front heheh ... but a fren's corolla got airbags at the sides (curtain) and also near the seat... impressive... in europe la of kos

WOI WOI WOIH!!!!watta heck dis thread become like jejak kasih n so softie dy woi????v r here 2 talk abt track day n 2 MAKE SURE scomatic show up OR ELSE!!!!...jgn lar lari topic....

SataniC,
Sg eehh??..cool....any chance u cud get ur hands on d Garage R stickers?i wanna stick on sum1's forehead!hahahhahahaah

how many of u actually believe dis scomatic WILL show up???up til now he's been extremely quiet..dun dare 2 say a word...hoping d rest will 4get abt his challenge 2 me??....d rest i duno..but he has awaken d SPIRIT OF AKUMA.....der's no turning back now 4 him........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
c u guys in SIC on 15th..wacchhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!