TRD and TOMS EMBLEM FOR SELL !!!

Oldskool, sure. giv me a call when u wan it.give me ur hp num lah. always wan find u to go hav drink but don hav ur num.don forget drive ur ta out ,ok ?? we can chit chat about his old rusty metal.... kekekeke:)

i just finished my final exam.
hope i dont repeat any module cos this is last semester.
thats why long time didnt log in.
now holiday!

i will call you when i want to get the emblem

this is my hp number 016 - 89 013 89
next time go out and have a talk about our rusty car!

Get me each one please.
Tks

1. trd_ae92(trd emblem)x2
2. faeizal (trd emblem)x2
3. goosfrabar (tom's emblem) x1
4. levin818 (Tom's x 1, TRD x 1)
5. Chua83 (tom's emblem) x1
6. Raymond_Hu(trd emblem)x2
7. n0th1n tom's x1
8. speedcrave (tom's x1)
9. George8724 (Tom's x 1, TRD x 1)

n0th1n said:
laaaa.. i thought anybody wants do a bulk order. ok la.. ill order by my self. chu, u wanna join? others?

nothin: when r u ordering in bulk. can u give a call when u get it or gimme your number and i'll call u.

gosfrabar,
u may contact banzai-chang due he lead the others.u jz tell him how much u wan pass $$ n he will settle for u.thanx

SKY999 said:
gosfrabar,
u may contact banzai-chang due he lead the others.u jz tell him how much u wan pass $$ n he will settle for u.thanx

oh ok....do u know his number? mine is 0123289061

SKY999, sorry for the delay bro... these few days quite bz lah... duh.... i think my company trying to kill me.... i will try to bank in the money(RM25 rite) into ur acc. either by tonite or tomorrow lah... boleh tak?

george8724 said:
SKY999, sorry for the delay bro... these few days quite bz lah... duh.... i think my company trying to kill me.... i will try to bank in the money(RM25 rite) into ur acc. either by tonite or tomorrow lah... boleh tak?

sure,no prob.sms or call me after u bank in to me so tht i post out to u as soon as posible. :)

Goh, i have just banked in RM30 into ur account lah just now... pls check whether u receive it o not? :) Pls send 1xTRD and 1xTOM's emblems to Level 7, Wisma TIME, 249 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 KL. under my name George Lam 019-2408680. thanks

george, sent to u already this noon.u should b can get it by tomolo. hahaha,u r the the last felo to get the tom's emblem.

soli guys,i'm out of tom's emblem temperaly since my supplier also no stock.TRD still around. will inform u guys when my tom's emblem back :)

SKY999 said:
george, sent to u already this noon.u should b can get it by tomolo. hahaha,u r the the last felo to get the tom's emblem.

soli guys,i'm out of tom's emblem temperaly since my supplier also no stock.TRD still around. will inform u guys when my tom's emblem back :)

u serious? i m the last who got this TOM's emblem? cool... ehhehe feel tat i m a bit lucky lah eheh.... u r the man.... :)

SKY999 said:

Wah...Goh, Business Good huh?Not bad not bad....
:)

ask your supplier to find the T O M ' S silver alphabets... that one damn nice. Anyone know roughly how much those cost? Lately a lot of WISH having those.

will keep u guys update,ok ?
better grip,got ur emblem already ??

Brother Goh,

I received the emblem already. Thanks!

Now the 2 emblem is already stick to my car :) look nicer.Haha!

I think TOM's emblem design is better than TRD.

Cheers~

how....

got news from home that received ur package... tak tgk lagi sbb outstation...
t h a n k s g o h . . .
by the way.... how do u guys move the old emblems huh??? any special technique? and how how to mount the new one.... h e l p . . .