trd/tom's emblem

no need la.....
u are those type who promise and later ffk one.........

simpan la:mad:

p/s- those want deal with this id, pls collect deposit before proceed...........

ohhhh.........ppl did promise GUARANTEE take my item in 2 week(early june) and i push ppl offer because he firm of his promise and i follow my promise too by saying i will only let go to u......end up FFk only and i lose the buyer.......

u think la u piss or not..........

huh?if me sure piss off la but if he got appology then juz leave it la...

chill bro...

ive been gone thru similar case like u bro keithkeat,but wif different buyer.i know wat u feel but watelse u can do other than take it as lesson & like u said "ask for deposit before reserve anything for anyone".

Here is not a commerce area and not a tribunal,need not jawbone. You yourself shold took the circumstances and risk before you get the "deal" from the buyer. Here is a forum lar,in other word,stil is a network lar kid..You happy u sell,i happy i buy.That's all. I do not have to tell you and show my responsibilty at you if i can't buy. Those lame idiot will only 100% trust and so..hahaha..he get "cheated"..anyway,i stil buying some stuff from others happily..

REMEMBER KID : Here is not a sowntown but just a network. Take the lesson(s) bro keithkeat . Traversec me if I am wrong !

Here is not a commerce area and not a tribunal,need not jawbone. You yourself shold took the circumstances and risk before you get the "deal" from the buyer. Here is a forum lar,in other word,stil is a network lar kid..You happy u sell,i happy i buy.That's all. I do not have to tell you and show my responsibilty at you if i can't buy. Those lame idiot will only 100% trust and so..hahaha..he get "cheated"..anyway,i stil buying some stuff from others happily..

REMEMBER KID : Here is not a sowntown but just a network. Take the lesson(s) bro keithkeat . Traversec me if I am wrong !

ya, that time u so happy to buy, and i also happy to sell to u since promise 100% promise 2 weeks after i get it from u.......end up nut come out......and also no call back to say something......

wow, seller seller, u all have to see lo........he say no resposiblity toward seller even a single sms lo.........seller good luck.......

young chap, no doubt u are 100% wrong.....so, how?

so how ar?ma admit im wrong and got to SHOW MY RESPONSIBILITY BACK TO YOU LO! haha..use brain abit lar kid..b4 u sell ur stuff off do not tell me u don have plan B..if yes,den u better go to hell n jump into the sea lar.No need me to teach u eerything u do must have plan B gua..= =||| shit !! like old folks talking liao..

ya, that time u so happy to buy, and i also happy to sell to u since promise 100% promise 2 weeks after i get it from u.......end up nut come out......and also no call back to say something......

wow, seller seller, u all have to see lo........he say no resposiblity toward seller even a single sms lo.........seller good luck.......

young chap, no doubt u are 100% wrong.....so, how?

yupz kid.. i said so..so?
go and study something about bz lar kid.

honestly i very dulan of those ffk cases...i met many, and i pushed many who really interest to buy it...aihzzz~~
bro t4kako, i dunno what is ur point la, but for me, i stand for keithkeat..and please, u're not old folks like my grandpa, don simply call ppl kid, that's very rude..

honestly i very dulan of those ffk cases...i met many, and i pushed many who really interest to buy it...aihzzz~~
bro t4kako, i dunno what is ur point la, but for me, i stand for keithkeat..and please, u're not old folks like my grandpa, don simply call ppl kid, that's very rude..

wong sang, u better watch out ah......
u got a lot thing to sell lo.......huahuahuahua.......