News for AE owner ......

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah.. ivan.. ur business getting bigger n bigger lo..

need some staffs.. i n damon can help u in KL area,,,,

keke..

big modal ar....................... need to find ah long lo..

me wat also hav ... but onli think is dun hav modal lo.. ivan..

just be " GU Lei" enuf lo.. .. bosss....

KHWONG said:
wah.. ivan.. ur business getting bigger n bigger lo..

need some staffs.. i n damon can help u in KL area,,,,

keke..

yaya...no need salary,juz gif us watever v need then enuf lo...:_:

yeah yeah...

agreed with damon.. ..... ivan i wan us tail light 1 set plus trd plug cable for 4AGE...

then i work for u half year free la .. ok...

cabuttt......

KHWONG said:
yeah yeah...

agreed with damon.. ..... ivan i wan us tail light 1 set plus trd plug cable for 4AGE...

then i work for u half year free la .. ok...

cabuttt......

wat!!! like that also can ka
if like that i also wan la.... hehehe....:_:

me oso wanna work yea ivan....short list me yea....contract ...hahahhahahaha

hey..gary!!!!
i called u many times this morning..but u din pick up my phone...
the US spec u taillamp u really want ar?

yea lor gary!!!! i call u many times lorr yesday u oso no pick h/p ar?
dun1 bzzzness ar?? many ppl luk 4 u lorrr......

to ae101wong

yes! i'm really want it .
sorry i'm busy can't to take up the phone .....
but i had cell back and sms to you ....
pls let me know the price and shipment fee by my hp .

to 8313

i'm busy time on week day....
so pls for give me .....
sorry guys :>
i can't to put the picture also ....
maybe i'm so stupit........

garytrd said:
to ae101wong

yes! i'm really want it .
sorry i'm busy can't to take up the phone .....
but i had cell back and sms to you ....
pls let me know the price and shipment fee by my hp .

i got reply to ur hp also...what is ur email? we deal in email la, ok?:_: