News for AE owner ......

wah.. ivan.. ur business getting bigger n bigger lo..

need some staffs.. i n damon can help u in KL area,,,,

keke..

big modal ar....................... need to find ah long lo..

me wat also hav ... but onli think is dun hav modal lo.. ivan..

just be " GU Lei" enuf lo.. .. bosss....

KHWONG said:
wah.. ivan.. ur business getting bigger n bigger lo..

need some staffs.. i n damon can help u in KL area,,,,

keke..

yaya...no need salary,juz gif us watever v need then enuf lo...:_:

yeah yeah...

agreed with damon.. ..... ivan i wan us tail light 1 set plus trd plug cable for 4AGE...

then i work for u half year free la .. ok...

cabuttt......

KHWONG said:
yeah yeah...

agreed with damon.. ..... ivan i wan us tail light 1 set plus trd plug cable for 4AGE...

then i work for u half year free la .. ok...

cabuttt......

wat!!! like that also can ka
if like that i also wan la.... hehehe....:_:

me oso wanna work yea ivan....short list me yea....contract ...hahahhahahaha

hey..gary!!!!
i called u many times this morning..but u din pick up my phone...
the US spec u taillamp u really want ar?

yea lor gary!!!! i call u many times lorr yesday u oso no pick h/p ar?
dun1 bzzzness ar?? many ppl luk 4 u lorrr......

to ae101wong

yes! i'm really want it .
sorry i'm busy can't to take up the phone .....
but i had cell back and sms to you ....
pls let me know the price and shipment fee by my hp .

to 8313

i'm busy time on week day....
so pls for give me .....
sorry guys :>
i can't to put the picture also ....
maybe i'm so stupit........

garytrd said:
to ae101wong

yes! i'm really want it .
sorry i'm busy can't to take up the phone .....
but i had cell back and sms to you ....
pls let me know the price and shipment fee by my hp .

i got reply to ur hp also...what is ur email? we deal in email la, ok?:_: