trueno SR20 for sell...!!!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

trueno SR20 for sell...!!!!!!

superglwl said:
just to be frank bro...price is the major let down

what to do.. he wan to sell that price. i'm just helpping for a friend. if cheep i will the first one to grab it loh..

tried to call the number u gave... can't be reached... how lerrr??? i'm really interested!!!

benjisim said:
i did ask about the loan.? i think max will get around 25k.

tat car stil can LOAN? u sure bo?

toyota wit nissan engine..jpj aproved?

i'm not sure how much. u can call the owner to found out. the no is in the tread. u can get the garen from him.

botak said:
tried to call the number u gave... can't be reached... how lerrr??? i'm really interested!!!
give me ur phone no. or fax. when i got the photo copy i will call u or fax to u.

bro, ur price really damn kau ex.... thats the best price u can offer izzit? its AE85 convert version summore :rolleyes:

dun arr critisize ppls price... not nice...
let them sell thier car peacefully...
hu hu hu hu hu

yo bro.. i got the photo copy of the car garen with me now.
u wan me to fax to u.. or u wan to collect..

i'm in kl lerrrrrrrrr....how to collect??
weh..price can be nego or not?? plus shipment??

botak said:
i'm in kl lerrrrrrrrr....how to collect??
weh..price can be nego or not?? plus shipment??
me in kl too. cheras, miharja..
if u really interested maybe i can neg the price again with the owner.. what is ur budget like...?
call me. 0122207769.

nice car there man...and obviously with that price, it is expected to make the successful buyer smile all the way man...

free bump for you ;)

still available.. when u wan to collect the photo copy of the car geran? what is ur budget? call me. 0122207769.