trumpet.. wanted

yolk said:
waahhahahhaha tryforce what u expect ???? MSIA BOLEH MAAAAAAAA !!!! got people also tried "loh mai kai" bowl for cold air funnel before liao !!!!!!! wahhahahahah

like that cannot say MALAYSIA BOLEH, like that is call MALAYSIA SUDAH LEBIH. ( too much ) :D
But i prefer more "loh mai kai" bowl bcoz at least stainless steel mah.

fritz said:
Chinozie..like Tom's la..DIY net + panty hose..hehe!

the moment i put the netting (not panty hose, me no gf) on top of the trumpets (i basically wrap it directly around the mouth like tom's did), straightaway lose 50% of the throttle response feeling.

FYI i am using the aluminium mesh netting (mosquito window netting) which is very loose and only stops big grains of sand. tom's panty cloth is finer and he folded it twice before wrapping. i'd say even he isnt getting the 100% feel. the panty cloth was even torn after some time.

it has something to do with the chaotic flow of air when colliding with the mesh or whatever that obstructs the straight line flow of air into the butterfly valve. the only way to enjoy the open ITBs to their fullest is to leave NO FILTERS, period. racer's honor. the risk? u have been informed.

while it may still appeal to most of u to run open trumpets and STILL have some sort of filter, IMO it has become yet another compromise, of which u have chosen to lean more towards everyday OTR unreliability. in this case, the choice is urs. dont take my post as criticism. i am just educating u before the unexpected happens. I am running open throttles with a filter myself (to my own disgust, bcoz i support the idea that "MAU BUKA, BUKA TERUS LA!") but i am well aware of what is at risk. lets just say this post is for those of u who dont know yet.

all the best. our developing nation's air quality is exactly like u see it; full of construction dust, blown up by lorries on the road by the tonnes. u have been informed.

wei mau bukak guna betul punya stacks laaaaaaaa ... bukan plastic punya cap softlan DIY !!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahahahahhahahha ... you aint felt stacks till you tried one with proper taper/roll and must be METAL !!!!! the sound ... wahhaahahha .. apexi n1 pun kalah wei !!!! LOL LOL

What U can do is try to get the 'bekas macam gelas org india' made from steel or brass, but I ask to them before, they said that they use it for 'sembahyang' to put oil.. I seldom see this thing at big store.. look alike air funnel or trumpet just cut below of that thing and weld it to the bracket. Cheap and nice trumpet.. Good luck..

"shhhhhhhhhhrrrroooooooooooooootttttttttttttttt"

Get The Feeling...

Thank You Sifoo Zul...

but guys...got this idea...
HKS "mushroom" filter...got spareparts what...about RM20-RM60 i think...per piece...
can the HKS filter practically used for those "4little" devil..but of course got to modify it a bit...can aaa ??? :D

nasir,no prob..........hhehhehe jgn dilupa aaaa..hehehehhe
but..but......power memang damn chun kaw2.....dun believe???just ask Chinozie.....:)
wahahhaha....cant wait for my car ready my trumpet is waiting..........
hehehehhehe

kasi taruk picture abitlah..........hehehhamuahhhahahaha

muahahha..teaser sakit mati kaaa???hehheheh yeah...joe......mana lagi.....
but expensive lar......but sure worth every penny woorrr
btw mine for blacktop......
btw if u really see it...can see 2 screw at the base of aluminium........why got screw????
hehehheh to tune length it lar..........next time want more torque........use longer trumpet...(estimate...dun come here and talk technical stuff,want discussion come to TT :) mine is 60mm for max torque output........

sifoo zul..ur pm space is full la..cant pm u~! faster go clear....i need ur help..hehe!

GT20v said:
nasir,no prob..........hhehhehe jgn dilupa aaaa..hehehehhe
but..but......power memang damn chun kaw2.....dun believe???just ask Chinozie.....:)
wahahhaha....cant wait for my car ready my trumpet is waiting..........
hehehehhehe

kasi taruk picture abitlah..........hehehhamuahhhahahaha

nvm i won't ferget...my friend...

waaaaaa...nice flare aaaa...nice job done...:D

yeah.nice price to pay also lar.........hehehheh
so hows urs aaa??cerita berapi sikit lar..hehehhehe

heee...mine...hmmm...VVT still no responding very good...still diagnosis it :D

oit oit, apa ni. borak dua orang saja!! mentang2 masing2 got the reverse trumpet. where can get another eh zul? give me face loh! i also want to kejar ur car and chinoze's car

aiyaaaa...ur car fast oready mehhh...factory port n polish already meh...mine only silver coloured one...but i think u better kejar zul...then kejar meee...mine is MCSSB...

wahahahahhahaha .... all the trumpet ppl talking .... sudah rasa sure tak nak tutup punya

yolk said:
wahahahahhahaha .... all the trumpet ppl talking .... sudah rasa sure tak nak tutup punya

dunno laaa yolk...i think there's a devil hanging on the trumpet while saying "press more, press more...let it out" :D

then "minyak" like water already hahaahahahahaha...