chinozie hahahahahahha
"shhhhhhhhhhrrrroooooooooooooootttttttttttttttt" in english is ... moneygoooooooooooooooooooooo .... hahahahahahhaha ... definately will increase the tendency to WOT !!!!!!
Thankyou sifoo zul..nice trumpet u got! the sound very loud..power chun..and thanks for keep on assisting me to fix it..noob like hell la me!
N im fuking unlucky tht one of the nut head's thread is out..duno y..but luckily use screw n hammer can twist it..took me 2 hours..shit! Anyway..thanks to sifoo zuL! hehe..
Congrats dude..its shown you are not a putus asa type of people....
remember the shroottttt is always a good prize for hardworking people like you..
really salute you......
so how???really chun or not??? hehehhehehhe and suddenly ur blacktop looks like race engine woorr...hahhehahha
Cant putus asa..left one screw to feel it..must fix it no matter wat method! hantam only...
Really chun la..after ur call..i go out try wit pyjamas..niccceee!hehe..!I like my engine bay so much already compare to last time..hahaha....
ShhhrrOooooOOOt....must go genting wit it after my final exam.Tml final start...HAHAHA!! All pray for me to pass my first year...
Haha..failed 1 subject today..gotch! ShrOoot till forgot formula..haha!
Scary la buka like tht..hopefully in this 1-2 weeks ntg happen la..always hartamas - subang..subang - hartamas...
sifoo zul..tak tekan the car sounds like bus or truck leh..this is wat my fren's opinion..haha!
Haha...2 months!? I think can tahan 2 weeks ritE? I damn lazy to cover it back summore this week is exam week la..still touch i will fail all...haha...
kekeke ey, this one u just got can cover back or not? i tot zul said something about 60mm or something... the no.1 trumpet should be hard to put back cover rite?
haha...i not yet try to put it back...erm..should be quite hard to put it back..if cant put back..i also duno how..haha! Hav to make another shorter one to change..HOPEFULLY can cover back lar!hehe...let me be a "truck" driver for 1-2 weeks first..
i dun think can cover back la, unless i was mistaken about the length... so susah to scare ppl these days haih,
im on 4 months open now (2 months with netting) and still ok lah, except got blue smoke when rev, which my mech say not good. piston rings going going going~~.... :p
could be the close to nothing filtration causing premature wear, coupled with highrevving often.
Haha...zuL~~~ r u sure cant close?!Dun like tht leh..i will die lerh! haha!! I feel like closing it NOW! Scare engine mati lar...how how?Should i?hehehe
Just want to know if both car about the same price which one will you get and why. Cos now i'm in dilemma to buy which one. BTW i'm staying in overseas and hope that one day i'll bring back the car...
Hi guys, I'm new to Rotary. I just got a lovely Rx-8, attracted by it's pleasurable drive and sexy design.
The thing is i know nuts about rotary...I notice an oil cooler at the front, it that an engine oil cooler or...