trying to contact someone....

aramis

ok. I paid Rm50 as booking fee for a front EG strut bar from some hondarian and I am suppose to collect it from him after CNY. But I have lost his contact and forgot who he was. Can that person please contact me at 012-3020666?

;)

what struck??? maybe that will help us help you man... so when you gonna show us your monster man... I'm sure the seller will come foreworth... RIGHT??

Originally posted by goddfadda@Feb 14 2005, 02:27
what struck??? maybe that will help us help you man... so when you gonna show us your monster man... I'm sure the seller will come foreworth... RIGHT??
I know the seller is a regular here. Just that I have forgotten his name. :(

monster? got to fix up some stuff first then I'll bring it out during TT. :P

Originally posted by danieL@Feb 15 2005, 14:27
nobody reply woh...how?

eh bro, how the IACV? and the N1?
The IACV is with me now. Anytime when u r free. :)

N1? what N1? I forgot. can refresh my memory ah?

apexi N1 ah...........remember or not.. hehee

where u want me to fix it? wah...really lah, my car take damn damn long to warm up.

oh..that one. No need, I have found a quiet exhaust. ;)

Why dont I pass u the stuff and u take your time to fix it?

can also no prob
so what happened to your N1? wanna give to me also? i can give u my muffler if u want. mine too quiet lah