tsunami video

relax ah bro, both also has your own points. Anyway it was the US president that was the first person who tried nuclear testing after the second world war which was unnecessary because they already won the war, which lead to the Russia also want to try their own nuclear testing, then now the rest of the world also want to do the same.

what happens when all go test their nuclear weapons? they can always claim their technical error caused the nuclear weapon to blind fire....

Originally posted by anttyk+Jan 6 2005, 11:59 -->
QUOTE (anttyk @ Jan 6 2005, 11:59 )
--QuoteBegin-jemi5467
@Jan 4 2005, 10:54
BTW, the earthquake might occur of "Underwater Nuclear Testing".

Proof enough? [/b][/quote]
:o :huh:

Thats all???? So that statement means i said "US cause Earthquake" & "US done the Nuke test"

Sad.. I cant even see word US or America at my statement. You blind or i'm the one who blind????

That statement just to tell anyone here that "Earthquake might cause by Nuke test." Thats all, I not even refer to any country. its just about "Earthquake"& "Nuke Test".

"Get you facts right before you make insinuations. Your statements are of no help to the victims who suffered the tsunami's devastating effects. And YOU are even worse. You are trying to use a natural disaster to sow animosity and distrust and to further your own agenda (whatever it is). It's disgusting."

Refer to my statement make YOU come with above wording???

You even worst than me than. YOU such as ****

Your whole post was accusatory and critical of the US. I believe that your statement was not taken out of context. Go and look up what INSINUATE means. To do that you do not have to be explicit. If you don't know what explicit means. I'll tell you in Bahasa Malaysia. Not explicit = makna tersirat.

eah... yeah..my english so poor, I'm stupid or maybe illiterate.. yours is good. Until I dont know the word "INSINUATE" & "not explicit". Thank for the explaination teacher,

You make your own guessor judgement from my statement untill you said I have my own agenda? So, you accusing me now. Good..I mean very good.

I'm done with this. As I know my 1st post 'Questioning "where's America Aid" That before, US pledge their AID around 35Million of coz before their increase to 350Million.

" BTW, the earthquake might occur of "Underwater Nuclear Testing".

Above statement just to tell anyone here that "Earthquake might cause by Nuke test." its just a small information about earthquake might occur, its not related at all with USA..... its explicit statement. (Can use that like? Correct ke.. teacher?)

It's people like you that cause so much sadness and tragedy in this world. You instigate and inflame situations. You blame the US for everything - your own pathetic life, the fact that you are constipated, our environment, the 1997 crash, Israel and the Palestinians, etc., etc. You don't have the vision to see past all these issues and look at the bigger picture. Wouldn't peace among all the peoples of the earth be better than war? Can you imagine a peaceful Middle East - where Israelis and Palestinians can live, work and play side by side? I doubt it. If people like you can see this, there will be no suicide bombings, executions, terrorist attacks on earth.

Why not let the US be? Don't blame them for everything that happens on earth. Whether the US sends aid or not is none of our business. It's their money. Do I have the right to force and demand that you donate money to the Tsunami Fund? No, right? Same thing applies to the US here. You do not even have the right to ask whether the US is sending aid or not. Who do you think you are?

As in my earlier posts, I have asked you why you made that strange statement about the underwater nuclear test. Until now I have not had a satisfactory answer from you. Small information, my foot! Earthquakes are caused by movements of the earth's tectonic plates, my ignorant friend. Not nuclear tests.

You are a very sly person. You feign innocence, yet utilise this tragedy for your own agenda. You might as well change your name to Osama.

Waa!!! anttyk.... i salute you... :)

you've been reading alot about pass history regarding US relations n all right?? Geng!!!

1st came out was 'Where's the US aid'
so the US is setting up their largest military operation ever since the vietnam war to help tsunami... n plus the money aid... n erm.. docs n meds....

so... n den says that US knows its coming.... n i sed tat only way to detect is an early warning system.... bla bla.. tat was settled...

but the WORST is.... 'We Don't Know Who To Contact' thing... i suggest who mention this 1st... n blames the US... better read more or know more about tsunamis... it's speed.... n oh... the distance between shore n the earthquake... yea... n also read stuff properly.... like websites n all if u post d link... please read thoroughly before postng it up....

But maybe we all should just cool down... though i support antyk statement.. but mayb just cool things down a lil bro... :D

Bro,

1) I dont even blame everything on America or America related with this disaster. I think I already repeat many times. Why you accusing me like that. I know my english poor but I willing to learn, and you suppose to understand my statement cause your english much better than me.

2) War? What about this? Why drag this issue in.

“suicide bombings, executions, terrorist attacks on earth.” Why only mention those thing? Why not mention sending army conquer & killing?

3) "small information"...oops , sorry i should use short information. (Sorry of my poor english)

4) "Earthquakes are caused by movements of the earth's tectonic plates". This one I know. It is might effect from Nuke test, that what I mean. This one you can get from the news. As we all might aware, some of disaster occurs because of human error such “Global Warming”.

If you have not had a satisfactory answer from my answer, so do I. You only have not had a satisfactory answer from my statement but I’m have not had a satisfactory answer from you when you accusing me.

5) My agenda? can tell me what is my agenda? also dont know that I have my agenda, you so genuis.

6) Change my name to OSAMA? In that case, I think you also should change your name to COLLIN POWEL or BUSH than.
Thats why US still worldwide hero, cause some of them really defence what ever their doing. Heartless people & US supporter.

Originally posted by CheeseCake@Jan 6 2005, 15:14
but the WORST is.... 'We Don't Know Who To Contact' thing... i suggest who mention this 1st... n blames the US... better read more or know more about tsunamis... it's speed.... n oh... the distance between shore n the earthquake... yea... n also read stuff properly.... like websites n all if u post d link... please read thoroughly before postng it up....
i mentioned it first. you got a fuckin problem with me or what?
think ur so fuckin clever? well guess what, im not.
im a muslim and i dont fuckin support the U.S in any way.
im sick and tired of u bunch of kids sitting behind the pc flaming here and there.
if im wrong then im wrong. dont have to drag it here and there.
piece of shit...

Oh Ow........ :o
Someone burst liao.....
i not saying i'm clever.... i'm just saying that things u said are wrong...
and i was not refering to u only actually... was to the other people too... so.. don't take it all on yourself ok?? not good for health....

I don't think your religion got anything to do with this though.....
Being Muslim doesn't mean you have to not support US... i believe thats not in your teachings..... am i right???

Oh... and people who made misakes... have to be responsible for the consequences they will recieve... Calling people 'Peice of sh*t' and using F words... are not actions of a matured person... so... i guess it's not right for u 2 call us 'bunch of kids'..... ;)

jemi,

1. In actual fact, I have great difficulty understanding your English.

2. All these atrocities are the consequenses of intolerance from people like you.

3. Okaaaaayyyyy...

4. Then you should know that it would take a nuclear bomb with at least 100,000 megatonnes of TNT to move a tectonic plate to create a minor earthquake. The largest nuclear bomb ever made and detonated was The Tzar on 30 October 1961 by the Solviet Union, and it only had 57 megatonnes of TNT. Err... How are you going to create earthquakes again? Idiot.

5. Fantastic. You make statements without consulting your brain.

6. Uncle... I have never said that the US is without blame in its many dealings with other countries. Iraq was a bad mistake - for instance.