TT: 25th March 2005 (Fri)

Guys, may i suggest if we could layan 223 nasi lemak after the drift event???

Sorry, newbie here. Maybe can plan some Terato n ZTH TT guys??? :)

Hopefully it worked... B)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Mar 22 2005, 18:20
hahahaa...yes bloody hell chipsmore..! :P

hi uncle headache...hehehe :) i see ur up to no good again...lol
[snapback]831156[/snapback]​

It's a sad fact of life, my dear angel.
Wait till you have kids, lar. Then, ayam sure you'll get outta town for some heavy earthquaking, wan. Can scream out to your heart's cuntent also. If at home with the children, have to be in the SILENT mode, mar. Wah... very torturing indeed. :(

hahahaha...
its okie uncle no need for the details...
:P muahahaa...
ic so ur up to ur dirty old tricks eh :P

hahaha actually no i alwiz used bloody hell ..
even before i left for UK hehehe its my trademark word i guess :P

eh u dont sibuk here...hehehe.. shoo shoo.. :P
yea bloody hell is my trademark its copyrighted...
no one is allowed to use it...
:P

hahaha relek tai kah jie... just main main .. i dun wanan go to neraka berdarah .. :D