TT Activities, Gathering & Convoys Updates

Prozac, cannonfodder and nicknick.. nice meeting you guys and fantastic rides man!!!
List of Attendence on Friday:

1.Danny Y
2.Nicknick
3.cannonfodder
4.prozac
5.gordan
6.DD
7.Slivia
8.ken
9.Leslie

So Sad due to rain the convoy/ speedruns was cancelled (safety measures)... if not we can see prozac with his monster in action!!! hehehehe..

Good to see you guys! A shame we couldn't have a convoy. But nevermind there's always next time.

leslie, my car no monster la...it's probably the least powerful amongst everyone's :(

Wah..the TT place looks cool eh....

Sori guys I missed this one....yeah, it was thunderstorm that night and I was bz working..sigh.

Members,

Very Pai Seh i cant make it due to am driving de wedding car (he borrow my ride for his wedding) for my frens wedding!!! De wedding dinner finished ard 12am due to late late start...

Wow!!! Prozac, nicknick n cannonfodder finally u guys can make it this time!!! Cheers!!! :_:

yeah...sorry guys...missed this one as well...went for a movie..then too late already la...

Danny!...i want those Ganadors!!!

Haha! Yeah, after MIA for so long, finally managed to go to one of the TTs. A little quiet cos I think some of us are still new, but plenty of nice rides, tho.

yeah... 1st TT like dat lah.. also our noisiest amogst all of us also couldn't attend..hehehehe... first time meet.. we also a bit shy lor...hehe

hahahahaha... the one driving the noisiest car!!! hahaha

Leslie,

15th track day how many of us going??? I'll b going there la... but no race!!! LoLzzzz... Actually Trial William san and his team oso b there... and he did asked us to join too... Shld b great fun!!! Somemore cyilaw sure there liao mah!!! Hahaha...