actually heard ur big name fr Mr. P b4.. but no chance to meet u. i m a new comer.. any run would be fine so long is not alone.. hihi...
i m back to kl tomolo nite.. so friday is fine for me.. yahoooo.. finally after 3wks aboard i miss my ride so much! damn good to be back again..
by the way do u like bah kut teh ah? i know one place in kepong which open only after 11pm. tell u, u will love it, its damn fxxxing nice if u a bakut teh mania like me :P
lets meet up guys... anyone is welcome to join for enjoying the great bakut teh..
notiguy,
yeah, i from pg but work/stay in PJ.. ohh u saw my ride but its not me :P should be my brother who always "curi" my car when i m away :)
soundstream,
sorry bro, i hardly go bk lately.. kinda bz schedule.. PM me ur contact i call/sms u when i go bk home.. i love penang but no choice, got to survive mah...
sifu out there .... i just spray my dashboard panel from wooden panel to black.
the result of the color is the upper wan nice la.. but the lower near the lighter area
looks cacat... got pimple around.. y this...