TT Activities, Gathering & Convoys Updates

Back to gathering/TT news..

Tomorrow (Friday, 3rd Nov) night TT and Speedruns convoy is confirmed !

Please check your SMS or our Calendar (for members) for meet-up details.

For non-members that are interested to join us, do PM or contact any of the commitee members.

Cya !

Hehe...remember to check your tyre pressure n essentials if u're goin for the 'run'. Ie, engine oil levels, brake oils...etc.

Again, the gathering details in our calendar below:
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mloc_malaysia/

guys i'm in KL right now.can I join your TT tonite.pls sms me your location 012-8702741 thanks :regular_smile:

Thanks for memorable 'Speed Run'

Hello to all fellow MLOC'ainz :shades_smile:

I would like to thanks for the nice + friendly treat last nite!MLOC guys very2 sporting one ah!hehe.hopefully we can meet again for the next TT!and another speed run to Hulu klang again!will upload our pic later.internet connection quite slow right now.

dewa,
welcome to MLOC officially!!!! hehehe... that night was Ulu yam leh... we did'nt go hulu langat coz our leading car could not make it..hehe always a next time!

leslie said:
dewa,
welcome to MLOC officially!!!! hehehe... that night was Ulu yam leh... we did'nt go hulu langat coz our leading car could not make it..hehe always a next time!

haha sori bro i'm not so familiar KL area.yeah next time again!:shades_smile:

Weekly Dejavu !! Yeah...

TT & Speedruns convoy tomorrow (Friday 11th Nov).

Details in our calendar in MLOC Yahoo Groups:
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mloc_malaysia/

Non-members interested to join the convoy (as a 'preview' to MLOC) can PM or contact any of the committee.

You would need your own rides, of course !

Remember to bring get your walkie-talkie charged beforehand..

Cya.

i have joint the yahoo group but awaiting your kind approval :) approved me la ppls..

okie..soli. So many ppl asking for approval and many are non members..so mistook urs as one of them la. hehe.

I noticed for the past few months, we've not been utilising this tread for our gathering and rely mostly on SMS.

I'll unstick this and remove this thread if there is no objection..should make our forum neater...too many sticky is messy !

Ok guys ?

approved! if those pass treads that have like 1-2 post only can remove also ah?