TT at genting 3rd june

laserman

Dear B series member,

TT at genting this friday 3/6..time to gather 9.00pm at kenchana..9.30pm we will proceed..

please confirm your attendance.

target more than 10 cars this round

laserman said:
Dear B series member,

TT at genting this friday 3/6..time to gather 9.00pm at kenchana..9.30pm we will proceed..

please confirm your attendance.

target more than 10 cars this round

Yes i'm in.......

hi all.....how are ya?....i am in for sure....sorry laserman previous tt cant make it...

this time sure can.....hehehhe...but i in genting already.....see you guys in here...

Hey which one of you guys wanted the O2 sensor ah ???
I found it oredi... RM150 bought and never used...
Need money for parts... :)

Khorne said:

just join us tomorow ...and bring the o2 along ...

i wanna join also....can ar...???

but i dunno where's that kenchana place at woh...??

a lil' description of that place pls....!

you can contact our co-ordinator at 019-355-9953 if
anyone needs directions or just 2 prank call him :P he he he
kenchana is opposite SJMC, Subang, the row of double story shop houses.
u cant miss it...

hi all...this time where gonna port??? half hill or up to genting ????i know the last time only till half hill.....right...???...correct me if i am wrong???

laserman said:
just join us tomorow ...and bring the o2 along ...

Mamak can lah, genting cannot lah...
Still haven't fixed my brakes yet...
Cyberjaya to Puchong oso my brakes overheat, Imagine Genting outbound...

sorry guys ... can't make it ... got dinner to attend

Khorne said:

*hands up*
me me..

but can i get the o2 from u say next week?
cos i am not going up genting..