TT at sec.7 HAKIM

yea..yea...to make everybody know each others ...please use a manila kad and write ur name there.....ha ha ha....if you shy!!! wear a mask....he he he

yeah..good idea ....
as 4 bro sham...i know whats in his mind oledi..hehehheeee...
i can c him jumping to excitement lepak2 at HAKIM.....just counting days onli...heheheheee...
nakal nih....
anyway, hopefully our new TT will not clash with TTT at syed ariff subang la as bro sham has mentioned earlier....

ahh.....!!!!!
abg nasir is here oledi.....
careful.....d master is here....
newbie kee?????
hehehhehehheheee........

laarrrii...!!!!!!

where got monster maaa...1.6CC only...

haaaa...good2 finally shah alam TTT going to happen...

shah alam got a lot of toyotarian...
even in seks 7 itself got one toyotarian...Black color SE...heee...

Happy TT...

chinozie,
not joining????

monster???
yeah laaa..ur 1.6CC monster ...heheeheeee.....

lariii lagii...!!!!!

bro napppxx,

Jo said TT on sunday 5-11-2006,can arrr.

now not staying in shah alam anymore...heee...

all the best...don't ferget to take picture aaaa...heee...chicks also...

what time?
If not mistaken, R3 TA will be on that day also laa....

4th is R3 TA, 5th is GRA...if i'm not mistaken...
then TT over there laa...kihkihkihkih...

ohh yeah...
thanks for reminding sifoo chinozie...
surely will come to see u in action 4 R3 TA....
i sponsor u 100 Plus....ok ke?Roti canai also if u want....hehehheee...

oppsss...
sorry my bad...

GRA changed to 19th November already...

please continue...

Ok 5th nov i will joint, Time depand to yours.
What topic?

dudes..issit possible to make it after 10pm if its on weekdays..aku kijer abis kul 10 daa ari2..

ed, after work u come lah?
we sure lepak lama-lama lohhhhhh.dont forget to come n have a look to all the seniors monster.

levin_biru80,
all new member are welcome,
juz come n look for (napie) cause he bring lots of kuih raya and lemang.